Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NYS

Dog friendly

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. Various restaurants,etc close by.
Cons: Extra dog charge is high esp if there would be more than one dog for one night stay.
Not my first stay at this Days Inn bc it is dog friendly, convenient to my destination, and rooms have been very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara on the Lake

Clean but very basic

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Easily accessible from highway.
Cons: Put a little more effort into breakfast. Was clean but tired looking.
We found this hotel while on the road and looking for a quick stop off the thruway. It was clean and sufficient, but definitely no bells and whistles. To say that breakfast is included is a bit of a stretch - there was bread/toast, cold and hot cereal and apples and yogurt. As well as some sad looking sausages and pancakes in the fridge...along with a microwave.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Won't stay there again !!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The cable Tv didn't work , I called the front desk 6 times no one answered! The alarm clock radio was broken and the toilet didn't flush !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jay Florida

Convenient

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Was nice staff and was convenient to where I was going
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CNY

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Staff was great. There was a group of kids running between floors, unsupervised. The staff took control of situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong for $53

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. Exterior of building is VERY poorly lit. Entrance / Exit doors open without a key card, just need a good tug.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephanie K.

Not pleased this time!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We actually weren't very impressed this time. Their was hardly any food on the breakfast buffet. There was no kids cereal or things for kids to eat. The room we stayed in the bathroom needs repairs. No working fan, gross floor by tub. The room was either crazy hot or cold, we couldn't find a middle! I think we will find another hotel next time we visit our family there!