Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara on the Lake

Clean but very basic

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Easily accessible from highway.
Cons: Put a little more effort into breakfast. Was clean but tired looking.
We found this hotel while on the road and looking for a quick stop off the thruway. It was clean and sufficient, but definitely no bells and whistles. To say that breakfast is included is a bit of a stretch - there was bread/toast, cold and hot cereal and apples and yogurt. As well as some sad looking sausages and pancakes in the fridge...along with a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jay Florida

Convenient

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Was nice staff and was convenient to where I was going
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CNY

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Staff was great. There was a group of kids running between floors, unsupervised. The staff took control of situation.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie K.

Not pleased this time!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We actually weren't very impressed this time. Their was hardly any food on the breakfast buffet. There was no kids cereal or things for kids to eat. The room we stayed in the bathroom needs repairs. No working fan, gross floor by tub. The room was either crazy hot or cold, we couldn't find a middle! I think we will find another hotel next time we visit our family there!
3 out of 5
by SANDRA

Clean room but hotel needs updating

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Although everything looked clean the building was old. For example the doors, sinks and bathtub were old. There was no refrigerator or microwave available in our room. Breakfast was disappointing. Rooms were clean though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Clean,great service,location and breakfast.
I have stayed here before and would stay again.great location, just off the I-81.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Included toiletries (shampoo, conditioner) are not very good.
Excellent overall. Clean, comfortable rooms close to Syracuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Im.very happy with my stay. I would stay again. The breakfast was great money saver. I have 4 kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal Drop-In

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, efficient, and helpful. We were never disturbed and felt very relaxed and comfortable during our stay at the Days Inn in Brewerton. There were many shopping and dining options close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient affordable and clean hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable weekend stay.