Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B with amazing hospitality!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful Inn with well manicured gardens. Very peaceful atmosphere. Amy puts attention to every detail making your stay feel luxurious. Amy was very helpful with suggestions of things to do and dining suggestions on our trip. A great get away! Small suggestion for an option for softer pillows. Otherwise, this place is a gem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by ~~ Amy. , Hotel Management
Thanks very much for your review! And especially for the suggestion - I always want to hear how we can improve on our services and your experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We had a great time with Amy at Brewster. All of the staff were incredibly nice and the breakfast was delicious. The rooms were very spacious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by ~~ Amy., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff was extremely nice!! Would definitely stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by ~~ Amy. , Hotel Management
Thanks very much for your review!
5 out of 5
by doug

Warm B&B in more ways than one!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was miserable weather last weekend, but Amy and her staff made up for it completely! Nicely decorated and fantastic breakfasts, but the hospitality was beautiful. Highly recommend Brewster by the sea!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, Doug! Greatly appreciated, and so glad you enjoyed your stay! ~~Amy.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and great conditions. Highly recomad it!:)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you, Elena! I appreciate your comments and feedback! ~~Amy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Best on the Cape

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Beautiful inn, wonderful staff, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Easy access to all of the Cape from this central location on the north shore. Close to the bike trail and to roads that lead to the south shore
Excellent B & B with caring and attentive owner and inn keeper. Breakfast was superb, 3 courses and more than we could eat. Very attentive to details and to personalizing our stay. Totally recommend. Bravo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great Location on Route 6A!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The warmth of the staff, from our first encounter with Elizabeth to Byron and Harrison whom we saw daily.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Depending on the season, beaches, biking, whale watching, antiquing, checking out other towns and restaurants, etc.,
My husband and I, plus another couple, were very pleased with both our accommodations and the delicious breakfasts we were served. We felt very much at home and enjoyed all the extras, such as, cookies and refreshments, candies, etc., that were offered to us. Kudos to Elizabeth (Innkeeper), owners Byron and Donna along with their pooch Harrison, and all the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Charming B&B in Brewster

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: Perfect the way it is
Location: It is a convenient location to many charming shops, beaches, hiking paths, restaurants, Nickerson State Park and a short drive to other towns.
First time staying in a B&B and Brewster By the Sea sets a very high standard. Brewster By the Sea is a charming B&B in the middle of the Cape. It is a convenient location to many charming shops, beaches, hiking paths, restaurants, Nickerson State Park and a short drive to the many other small towns on Cape Cod. The B&B is charming with large rooms, comfortable beds and beautiful grounds. Owners Donna and Byron and innkeeper Elizabeth were gracious hosts with many great ideas on what sights to see and restaurants in the area. They serve the most delicious breakfasts with beverages and scrumptious cookies always available. Make this your most stay place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wharton

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
All the people were great especially Elizabeth and Byron
5 out of 5
by Christine H from S Burlington, VT

Heavenly Gourmet Breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a quiet getaway to recuperate. It was a lovely b & b with excellent service. We felt so taken care of and the breakfast was divine.