Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wonderful location.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Great service, great food, attention to detail in every way. Highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Schweiz

Einfach perfekt!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten 2 Nächte im Brewster by the Sea und sind absolut begeistert! Bryon und sein Team kümmern sich rührend um die Gäste und das Frühstück ist ein Genusserlebnis ohne Gleichen! Wir können das Brewster by the Sea ohne Wenn und Aber weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Very warm welcome. Great introduction to New England after a long flight. Fabulous food and very comfortable room. Would highly recommend a stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not by the Sea!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The name of the BandB is misleading as it is not "by the sea."
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Donna, Hotel Management
Apologizing for the confusion. Our quaint seaside town of Brewster on Cape Cod is all along the bay and while you cannot see the bay from our inn, a lovely walk through a nature trail is just up the street and is a lovely 15 minute walk frorm the inn. There is also a beautiful park across the street that has lovely vistas of the bay. An interesting note, any historic building along Cape Cod bay was purposefully built off of the shoreline because of shoreline erosion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

What a wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2009 on Hotels
Brion and his lovely wife made us feel like family from the moment we stepped through the door into this lovely bed and breakfast. We were fortunate enough to have the spa suite, which was totally private and a lovely set up. A nice living room with a fireplace really set the romantic tone. Beautiful bathroom and bedding completed the experience. They also have a large array of DVDs that you can borrow to watch in your room. Brewster is a lovely and quaint little Cape Cod town that is close to everything in the Cape ... 20-25 min. to Hyannis, 40-45 min. to Provincetown ... secluded but still close to much. Great restaurants in the area (if you have room after the amazing gourmet breakfasts that Brewster Inn includes with your stay) and lots of antique stores. Of course, we adored Harrison too!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2009 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet

Superb bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2009 on Hotels
From the moment you are greeted by Byron, host and owner, you know you are in for a special treat. Everything for your comfort has been thought of. The rooms and furnishings are first class and sparkle with cleanliness. The grounds are beautiful. A pool, hot tub and spa complete the amenities. The food is gourmet and the service is delivered with such warm enthusiasm that you can't wait to get back. All in all a wonderful too short experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Romantic Getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2009 on Hotels
Wonderful experience. We plan to return as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2006 on Hotels