Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CUTE AND FRIENDLY B&B

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT B&B. DEBBIE WAS A WONDERFUL INNKEEPER. BREAKFAST WAS FANTASTIC ALONG WITH THE FRESH BAKED SNACKS!
5 out of 5
by Norman from Marshfield

getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Innkeeper Debbie was so welcoming, warm and knowledgeable. Her helpers were "can do" people and were very flexible working with our family schedule.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Darien, CT

Beautiful inn with excellent service

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Sea Meadow is a lovely antique home set in a gorgeous garden. The rooms are charming, tasteful and very comfortable. The common areas are thoughtfully equipped with comfy chairs, board and table games, a computer and printer, fireplaces, etc. The breakfast is spectacular! Fresh fruit and squeezed juice, home baked scones or breads, granola, and a two gourmet hot breakfasts cooked to order. The presentation is beautiful and the servers are gracious. The gardens were in full bloom, and very lovely. They even have beach chairs and beach umbrellas to borrow, and lawn games to play. Debbie, the proprietor, is gracious and hard working. This inn exceeded our expectations by a mile!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Auburn, NY

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Debbie was friendly and helpful. Our stay was outstanding. Friendly staff and delicious breakfasts. Would love to come and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast in a great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Literally everything.
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Brewster is a beautiful town and is well positioned to access all of Cape Cod.
The Sea Meadow Inn was truly a wonderful place to stay. The staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and the freshly baked afternoon cookies and cakes were out of this world,as were the breakfasts. We were made to feel welcome, and felt like guests in a beautiful home, not simply as customers. The rooms were beautiful, and full of original features, such as wonderful wooden floors. The gardens were a lovely place to relax surrounded by Cape Cod bird life. I cannot praise the Sea Meadow Inn enough and our only regret about the stay was having to leave!!
5 out of 5
by Kent from Winnipeg

Lovely retreat for 3 nights

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful high end experience. Space for wine (your own), or tea/coffee/pastry (theirs, complementary) in extensive garden or back patio in afternoon. Immaculate property. Snacks available constantly. Lovely extremely comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We had a lovely stay in chilly Late November. The room, staff, breakfast and location were all fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful getaway on 6A in Brewster

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is a B&B in a historic house but has modern upgrades without compromising the historic aspects. Our room was outfitted with flat screen TV and a gas fireplace and lots of personal touches. There are comfortable common rooms so you don't feel stuck in your room. Plenty of big fluffy towels in the very clean bathroom. Innkeeper Debbie is the best. From wonderful breakfasts to homemade treats that you may find in the evening, like apple cake made with apples picked from the back yard. Debbie can give you lots of information about places for dinner or local events going on. Valerie who serves and cleans the rooms is also terrific with a wonderful smile.