Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Beautiful Bed & Breakfast in a great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Literally everything.
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Brewster is a beautiful town and is well positioned to access all of Cape Cod.
The Sea Meadow Inn was truly a wonderful place to stay. The staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and the freshly baked afternoon cookies and cakes were out of this world,as were the breakfasts. We were made to feel welcome, and felt like guests in a beautiful home, not simply as customers. The rooms were beautiful, and full of original features, such as wonderful wooden floors. The gardens were a lovely place to relax surrounded by Cape Cod bird life. I cannot praise the Sea Meadow Inn enough and our only regret about the stay was having to leave!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschön und extrem lecker!

Posted May 30, 2016
Das Sea Meadow Inn ist in einem wunderschön und liebevoll hergerichteten historischen Kapitänshaus. Das Zimmer war sauber und extrem gemütlich. Der Frühstücksbereich und die Terrasse laden zum Verweilen und Entspannen ein. Am allerbesten sind aber das unglaublich leckere Frühstück und die kleinen Köstlichkeiten die nachmittags als Snack bereit stehen. Die Lage in Brewster ist wunderbar zentral gelegen um Cape Cod und die Umgebung zu erkunden. -------------------------------------------------------------- The Sea Meadow Inn is within an historic old captain’s house that is lovingly renovated. The room was clean and very cosy. Both, the garden and breakfast room are very inviting to spend time and relax. But best of all was the food! The breakfast and the self-made snacks in the afternoon were fancy and extremely delicious. Brewster is perfectly located to explore Cape Cod and the area around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We had a lovely stay in chilly Late November. The room, staff, breakfast and location were all fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful getaway on 6A in Brewster

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is a B&B in a historic house but has modern upgrades without compromising the historic aspects. Our room was outfitted with flat screen TV and a gas fireplace and lots of personal touches. There are comfortable common rooms so you don't feel stuck in your room. Plenty of big fluffy towels in the very clean bathroom. Innkeeper Debbie is the best. From wonderful breakfasts to homemade treats that you may find in the evening, like apple cake made with apples picked from the back yard. Debbie can give you lots of information about places for dinner or local events going on. Valerie who serves and cleans the rooms is also terrific with a wonderful smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Wonderful personable service yet unobtrusive.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
We were greeted in torrential rain by welcoming staff with umbrellas! From our arrival to when we left we were looked after in this wonderful homely property; tastefully decorated and spotlessly cleaned. Breakfast was freshly cooked and delicious! Thanks for everything - we hope to come back some day!
5 out of 5
by Annette from Texas & NH

Beautiful property, Inn and open pantry daily

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were on our honeymoon and was suppose to stay for two-nights and we decided to stay the entire week we loved this Inn so much! Debbie and her assistant from Brazil were awesome, the breakfast was out of this world, daily, we had snacks such as homemade baked cookies, chocolate covered strawberries and ice tea. We have other plans next year, but plan to return in two-years! This Inn is centrally located on Cape Cod, we drove to Province Town one day and Hyannis another. I miss my daily snacks already.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Nice and clean

Posted May 30, 2015
Had a great time. Debbie was so nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lloyd from Providence

A beautiful place with wonderful staff

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this place so much that this review is going to sound faked. It was just great. Debbie, the innkeeper, was just so nice and helpful. She made us breakfast and told us about a great beach and a nature walk just down the street. She gave us a list of restaurants to try, the breakfast was great, the room was bright and spotless. Val, our server, was really nice. We were very happy with our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york, uk

Perfect in every way

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Everything you could wish for is supplied, in a beautiful clean, comfortable old house, just go there, you won't regret it !
Cons: nothing
Location: Cape Cod - lovely beaches, fabulous scenery, great restaurants and loads to do - take a whale watching cruise, go shopping or cycling.
We didn't want to leave this place. It's everything you could wish for, quaint, clean, comfortable, fabulous facilities, excellent food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Matthew & Sarah from Southampton, UK

Outstanding

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
We would come back to Cape Cod just to stay here again, beautiful building and exceptional service. We visited for four nights in mid September and even before getting to the Inn we had a brilliant experience as while planning our holiday we had emailed ahead with enquiries. The email responses were fast, detailed and helped immeasurably. The Inn was easy to find, had plenty of parking and we found it to be in a fantastic location for all area of cape cod. Debbie, the resident Inn Keeper, was exceptional. Friendly, helpful, detailed knowledge of the surrounding area, on hand to answer any questions and a fabulous cook. Breakfast each morning was delicious and adjustments were easily made for my food allergy, something that alternative Inns in the area had been loathe to do. Our room was spotless and well presented. The service was so good that we’d return here even if the surrounding area didn’t have so much to offer.