Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel and amazing location!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I spent one night here with my family in our way to Boston. The hotel is beautiful and the location and amenities amazing I highly reccomend it
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Night escape

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing off season stay at a beautiful resort
5 out of 5
by Hao-te

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christopher

Ocean edge

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bed is very comfy and nice area
4 out of 5
by Jennifer Taylor from Marshfield

Relaxing weekend!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
A very relaxing getaway! The food at Bayzo Pub as well as at Ocean Terrace was amazing. Hospitality at the resort was the very best! We had wonderful massages with Shelly Brown in the spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice spacious room.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Great shower and liked the pub food.
Cons: The bathrobe had hair on it and I didn't feel comfortable wearing. The 30.00 resort fee seemed like an add on that we didn't benefit anything from.
We enjoyed our stay at Ocean edge. The room was spacious and the shower was excellent. The only issues we had were that one of the bathrobes had hair on it and I am not sure what the 30.00 resort fee was for. We were only there one night in March so didn't really enjoy resort features. The pub is a nice convenience and the food was very good. We would come back.
5 out of 5
by Sanusi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seacoast, NH

Ideal location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
All the amenities you could ask for in a modern resort, plus a historic mansion. Located on a lovely stretch of route 6A close to restaurants and the Cape Cod Bike Trail. Property includes a private beach, golf course, multiple pools, tennis courts and restaurants. The guest room was well appointed with comfortable furnishings, plenty of closet space, mini fridge, and private patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So comfortable. Resort fee a lot for December.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. $30 resort fee in December was excessive though. No resort amenities in the winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels