Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ma

Very Nice Beach for kids

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is in a beautiful spot in Brewster with the perfect beach for kids. There is plenty activities even on rainy days. The facilities are also beautiful with ocean views from many spots in the property. Our room in particular had a lot of issues like Stuck doors, broken drawer slides, loose toilets, granite on night stand was broken in the corner, luggage stand was broken, burn out light in the vanity and our desk light wasn't working. We let management know about the lack of maintenance in our room but that wouldn't stop us from coming back for more beach time which is were we spent most of our time anyways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, MA

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Ocean Edge. The room was wonderfully appointed for the two of us, and the service on the Mansion site was unparalleled. We enjoyed our afternoons at the beach bar... many times :) The beach is fantastic and low tide is a must see. We will be returning next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel! Great location, perfect for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great beach. Fabulous view at sunset

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Breakfast was not worth the cost Did not eat anywhere near the twenty two dollars per person. Coffee was burnt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel and amazing location!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I spent one night here with my family in our way to Boston. The hotel is beautiful and the location and amenities amazing I highly reccomend it
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Night escape

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing off season stay at a beautiful resort
5 out of 5
by Hao-te

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christopher

Ocean edge

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bed is very comfy and nice area
4 out of 5
by Jennifer Taylor from Marshfield

Relaxing weekend!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
A very relaxing getaway! The food at Bayzo Pub as well as at Ocean Terrace was amazing. Hospitality at the resort was the very best! We had wonderful massages with Shelly Brown in the spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice spacious room.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Great shower and liked the pub food.
Cons: The bathrobe had hair on it and I didn't feel comfortable wearing. The 30.00 resort fee seemed like an add on that we didn't benefit anything from.
We enjoyed our stay at Ocean edge. The room was spacious and the shower was excellent. The only issues we had were that one of the bathrobes had hair on it and I am not sure what the 30.00 resort fee was for. We were only there one night in March so didn't really enjoy resort features. The pub is a nice convenience and the food was very good. We would come back.