Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old inn with lots of character.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, excellent breakfasts, lovely location.
5 out of 5
by Pam from Connecticut

Friendly, Comfortable and they aim to please!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Simply fabulous. Room was Modern, comfortable, clean, spacious and provided for all that we needed. Well located,beautiful grounds. Every detail has been thought out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james from Villanova

Worth a close look.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly atmosphere. Good food. Attentive service. The only drawback was a barely adequate room air conditioner. We were there during a hot spell in August.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Short but Perfect!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, the actual Inn, Brian, the breakfast. Every attention to detail is addressed. It was PERFECT.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very close to beach - bike trail and Brewster General Store :)
My daughter and I were only on Cape Cod for 18 hours - but we were able to fit a lot in and we felt like we had the perfect Inn and the perfect location in Brewster. We were a little late, but Brian called and waited for us. As soon as we got there, he got bikes out for us - then did the same early the next morning. I will definitely be back to spend more time on Cape Cod, and this is where I will stay.
3 out of 5
by william

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
only negative was a very small room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Thoughtful amenities -gracious host and staff - no detail overlooked - delicious gourmet food - comfortable, attractive accommodations.in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Beautiful and Peaceful

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Old Manse Inn is just a beautiful home. We felt so at ease and loved the friendly staff and guests! We would highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels