Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old inn with great amenities

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Host was very welcoming, inn is beautiful and yet quite comfortable. We felt right at home and breakfast was incredible. We ertainly will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing in everyway

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Historical Cape Cod Town
They have thought of everything. Attention to details. What an amazing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfection!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful. Beautifully furnished clean room with a fireplace, robes and slippers clawfoot tub, lovely grounds, every amenity you would want. Outstanding breakfast offerings. The real stand out at this Inn is the Innkeepers - lovely people who made us so comfortable. We felt so welcome and can't wait for the next opportunity to return!
Cons: Nothing! This was a wonderful stay all around. Expedia keeps asking for more info on what I didn't like but honestly there is nothing.!!
Location: Centrally located on the Cape so you are within an hours or so drive of pretty much everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely maintained Inn but has old bed issues.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn and grounds are beautiful. The innkeepers and staff were very nice. The breakfasts and afternoon wine and cheese were great. Had coffee machines and cookies on all floors which was nice. Our room was very stuffy (the window had to be left open to help with that) and small,-booked through hotel.com-lower end priced room. The bed was old, creaky and horribly uncomfortable- slept very poorly. Also, the room was at the front facing the street and very noisy with traffic. Next day we spoke to Brian the innkeeper and he changed the room. Luckily it was a Sunday and I only saw 4 cars in the parking lot. The same problem with the bed, I did not sleep at all plus the vent went on when the light in the bathroom went on and it sounded like a plane taking off- not so lucky. Too bad it was a nice Inn but will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heathfield Uk

Top quality B&B

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: A lovely room upgrade for my wife's birthday The best cookies we've had on our trip so far
Cons: Only slight niggle is unexpected traffic noise all night on the road. 1 night was not enough!
Location: Brewster Inn Fish House is an absolute must
A very well appointed and comfortable place to stay. Great attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J omaha, NE

First B & B ever!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Lovely and charming! THE BEST breakfasts EVER for three straight days!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Inn great welcome and service.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable and the breakfast were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alyson from Cohasset

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was tip top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old inn with lots of character.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, excellent breakfasts, lovely location.