Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old inn with great amenities

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Host was very welcoming, inn is beautiful and yet quite comfortable. We felt right at home and breakfast was incredible. We ertainly will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing in everyway

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Historical Cape Cod Town
They have thought of everything. Attention to details. What an amazing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfection!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful. Beautifully furnished clean room with a fireplace, robes and slippers clawfoot tub, lovely grounds, every amenity you would want. Outstanding breakfast offerings. The real stand out at this Inn is the Innkeepers - lovely people who made us so comfortable. We felt so welcome and can't wait for the next opportunity to return!
Cons: Nothing! This was a wonderful stay all around. Expedia keeps asking for more info on what I didn't like but honestly there is nothing.!!
Location: Centrally located on the Cape so you are within an hours or so drive of pretty much everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heathfield Uk

Top quality B&B

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: A lovely room upgrade for my wife's birthday The best cookies we've had on our trip so far
Cons: Only slight niggle is unexpected traffic noise all night on the road. 1 night was not enough!
Location: Brewster Inn Fish House is an absolute must
A very well appointed and comfortable place to stay. Great attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J omaha, NE

First B & B ever!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Lovely and charming! THE BEST breakfasts EVER for three straight days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Short but Perfect!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, the actual Inn, Brian, the breakfast. Every attention to detail is addressed. It was PERFECT.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Very close to beach - bike trail and Brewster General Store :)
My daughter and I were only on Cape Cod for 18 hours - but we were able to fit a lot in and we felt like we had the perfect Inn and the perfect location in Brewster. We were a little late, but Brian called and waited for us. As soon as we got there, he got bikes out for us - then did the same early the next morning. I will definitely be back to spend more time on Cape Cod, and this is where I will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best B&B

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Thoughtful amenities -gracious host and staff - no detail overlooked - delicious gourmet food - comfortable, attractive accommodations.in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

unforgettable

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Beautiful Inn with awesome staff that makes you feel very welcomed. I wish we could have stayed longer. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MA

A quiet stay in a beautiful B&B.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. While they were full up, we felt like we were the most important people staying there (and so did everyone else
Cons: Difficult to find anything to improve upon.
Location: We attended a wedding at the Ocean Edge Resort.
We were attending a wedding in Brewster, and need a place to stay for my wife and two daughters. The Olde Manse was recommended by the wedding couple. We were pleasantly surprised what a charming B&B it was. We were able to check in early. Brian, our host, was welcoming and ready to help us with our every need. He gave us a full tour of the establishment. Our rooms were spacious and well appointed. I really enjoyed the antiques in our room. The highlight of our stay was the breakfast the next morning, that included multiple courses and very good coffee! We will be back to this B&B in the future. Thank you to Brian for being such a great host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Welcoming atmosphere for weary travelers

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Everything! We would love to return there some day.
Cons: Can't think of anything I would change.
Location: Antique shops, crafters, beaches, lighthouses to tour and restaurants close by.
Very comfortable and welcoming environment, as if you were visiting friends. Fabulous breakfast to start the day at this B&B! Beverages and snacks on every floor so you don't have to go to the first floor for a soda, cookie or a cup of coffee. Room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable, and newly redecorated. Common rooms were decorated with comfortable seating and lighting and had music playing softly in the background; very relaxing after a day of driving and sightseeing. Even the crushed seashell driveway was appealing.