Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Arrived to a very cold room. Even with heat on, bathroom did not warm up. Ran out of hot water during my shower. Overall very unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, just a little older, Fireplace inroom

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The view, the fireplace!
Cons: Ready for a refresh in the living room with a new couch.
It was a great stay, the full kitchenette with stove, and all supplied dishes, pans etc, made for an easy, relaxing stay! It is so kid friendly, with a lot of family activities such as the game room. The fireplace in the bedroom to sleep at night is amazing! The couch was old, and sunk when you sat in it, but otherwise this was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Underground parking
Cons: Could have been a little cleaner.
Location: Up in the mountains, centrally located between Bryce and Zion.
Room had a nice setup with a mini kitchen, nice views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location with great amenities

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Beautiful drive to and from hotel. Leaves were changing providing breathtaking views
Enjoyed the location with fall leaves on the trees. The room was great with a separate living room and kitchen made for an enjoyable relaxing stay. Hotel staff were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

gemütliches Hotel in den Bergen

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: die Umgebung
schön gelegenes Hotel, nettes Personal, super Coffeshop in der Lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Fabulous room, FABULOUS price - in shoulder season

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, luxury, FABULOUS PRICE during shoulder season! Really liked how quiet the rooms were too.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great.
Location: Was a decent location for my purposes -- visiting Zion and Bryce Canyon and wanting to travel the scenic byways. I thoroughly enjoyed Cedar Breaks!
Super comfortable room, large, great amenities! Extremely quiet as well. I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lodge mit sehr netten Personal & guter Lage

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Tolle Lodge mit eigenem Parkhaus, Schwimmbad und äußerst netten Servicekräften in dezent rustikalem Ambiente. Durchaus empfehlenswert! Sowohl der Dixie National Forest, als auch die Lage zwischen Zion und Bryce bietet sich für einen kurzen Aufenthalt an!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hotel was good but overbooked our room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
When we arrived, we had no room and the hotel was fully booked, even though we had a reservation weeks in advanced. We had to wait 20 minutes for them to finally tell us there were no rooms available and they were trying to find us a new room at another resort - closest resort was 35+ minutes away and it was getting late at night. As luck happened, someone gave up one of their rooms and we were given that one, which was a double-bed, even though we reserved a king. We're just happy we didn't have to make the 3.5hr drive back to Las Vegas at 9:00pm at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very beautiful lodge.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This lodge was very beautiful. Rooms were very clean and up to date. Rooms were well stocked with basic items in kitchenette. Staff were nice. Nice underground parking for the snowy days. Would stay there again. Very close to ski lifts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski resort & spa

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Passing through on vacation and stayed here on a whim. Nice hotel...classic 4 star trying very hard to be 5 star...makes for a great experience without having to tip someone left and right because they wipe your nose the second you sneeze. Local beer on tap was excellent, our meal was delicious, and the ambiance of the hotel was superb. Fireplace in the room was great!