Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to ski

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great clean place to stay, there is $100 deposit for a room, so you sould let people know during booking a room online
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Option Near Brianhead Ski Resort

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Hot tub
Cons: Elevator in building 2 sounds like it's going to break. For some reason we got a room with a handicap bathroom, which wasn't what we requested.
Location: Very close to Brianhead ski resort.
Hotel was nice, pool area was big and nice, hot tub was great, room was clean. We stayed for 2 nights (a normal weekend trip) and they don't come clean your room unless you stay for 3 nights or more. I didn't like that about the hotel service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Awesome place very beautiful. Staff was very helpful and really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Ca

Nice place to relax.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient.
I was there for 4 days in mid January. The employees were very friendly and the room was exactly what I expected. All i was looking for was a place with a Jacuzzi and a place to lay my head at night. There is a shuttle to Brian Head resort for free if you dont want to drive the quarter mile. I am not a very picky person when it comes to where I stay unless I am paying alot for the place, and $100 a night is not bad. Had a great time!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We've enjoyed our stay at Cedar they have Sauna, Steam and indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Overall is was good, nice staffs. Room is a bit tiny but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I loved everything. The room could've been a bit larger, other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Classy beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: High class room, romantic setting
Beautiful room with fireplace, fine bed linens, and lovely setting in the mountains. It is 5 minutes from Cedar Breaks National monument. Close driving to several national parks. What a gem. Love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfotable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Stated above
Cons: The rooms are quiet, good insulation, the hallways echo noise back into the room from door slams or loud people in hallways, not sure it can be fixed
Location: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Cedar Breaks monument
I stayed from Saturday-Wednesday for much needed R&R The room was beautiful, bed comfy with fresh linens. The fireplace was a wonderful feature. Loved having a kitchenette to keep leftovers or to heat meals. The room safe was welcome security. Loved the jetted tub in the room, but each time I used it, it shot out big black flakes...they probably need servicing and de-gunking. The onsite pool and hot tubs were awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels