Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very beautiful lodge.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This lodge was very beautiful. Rooms were very clean and up to date. Rooms were well stocked with basic items in kitchenette. Staff were nice. Nice underground parking for the snowy days. Would stay there again. Very close to ski lifts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski resort & spa

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Passing through on vacation and stayed here on a whim. Nice hotel...classic 4 star trying very hard to be 5 star...makes for a great experience without having to tip someone left and right because they wipe your nose the second you sneeze. Local beer on tap was excellent, our meal was delicious, and the ambiance of the hotel was superb. Fireplace in the room was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great place

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful room ......the staff were absolutely the best....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Awesome place.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Such a nice front desk staff and restaurant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

One of several options when visiting Brian Head

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Location: Brian Head is close to Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks, We visited during September, so there was limited activities available in Brian Head.
Room was advertised as a 'Villa" but that would be a stretch. There were no windows in the living room area for natural light. The kitchen area was quite small but workable. The bed was comfortable, but there were no controls for the fireplace in the bedroom. We had to call down to the front desk to have maintenance light the pilot, which they did. Couldn't find a way to turn the fireplace off and on, or adjust the heat. The restaurant is quite small, with only a few tables available. The food choices were limited, but well prepared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great location and nice big room. The bed was a little hard for my liking however. Nice jetted bathtub but kinda high to get in and out of. I would stay again. Cedar breaks not far and the ski resorts are close too. Little store with some groceries across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, reasonably priced off season.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The scenery was great and this is a quiet out of the way spot during the off season. If you like hiking, biking of trail riding there are ample opport
Location: We visited Cedar Breaks and Bryce Canyon. There were limited choices for dining out near the Lodge and no grocery stores that we could find so you mig
Stayed at Cedar Breaks Lodge in September for 2 nights. The one bedroom rental was comfortable and the small kitchen area was adequate for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Cozy rooms!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed here one night. Empty beer bottle in sink, dried up tomato on bathroom floor. Told by front desk we had late checkout. Maid came to room at 959am. Front desk called also at 11am to remind of 10am checkout. Not friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay when in southern Utah

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: I liked the facilities and the helpfulness of the desk staff
Location: location in prime skiing area; national parks nearby include Bryce and Cedar Breaks Monument
Enjoyed the room facilities (fridge, microwave). The fireplace would have been nice to fire up but it wasn't working. Maybe they only work in the winter? My kids also liked the pool and game room. We didn't take advantage of the activities in the resort since we had a full schedule of national park visits to fill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family oriented place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Beautiful. Family oriented
Cons: Didnt like the 10am check out time. Caused stress at the end of hte stay.
Location: Close to all the fun on the mountain and surroinding areas.
Greatly enjoyed our trip and the hotel was perfect for our needs.