Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2019
This place was in horrible condition . Definitely was not built as a hilton. There was exposed electrical wires in hall ways on multiple receptacles . 5 gal paint cans in stairwells. Refrigerator in room did not work. Im not above staying in a place like this at all but not for hilton prices. Worth about $60 a night. That it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Nice place to stay and good location to areas of interest
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Aug 26, 2019
Had a very nice stay.. the place needs a little upgrading. But overall it was a nice place with excellent customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Bathroom shower was gross. The drain was clogged with hair and soap
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
I apologize for the standard of cleaning during your stay. Thank you for the feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 14, 2019
When we checked in, we were told the elevator was broken and it wasn't going to be fixed that day because the repairman was off. (It was a Saturday.) We were instructed to lug our bags up three flights of stairs to our room, no offer of help, etc. The room seemed totally fine--until nighttime. It was only then that we realized how thin the walls were: we could hear everything in the adjacent room, and the family in there was loud and up late, making it impossible for us to get to sleep until around midnight. We could hear the people in the hallway, too, which further made things difficult. Excellent location, but don't come if you hope to sleep, and if you come on a weekend and something is broken, don't expect repairs until Monday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Safe and happy travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Good location And easy to find but limited parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Safe and happy travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Safe and happy travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2019
Inconsistent service. No bath mat 2 of 4 days. One day 3 moisturizers and no shampoo or conditioner. Krurag coffee provided tea and decaf coffee, no regular coffee 3 of 4 days. Tub stained with something pink, repair work poorly done. Not the Hilton quality 8 am used to. Overall a disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Tiffany Ball, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Safe and happy travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
The pool was closed for repairs thru our whole stay. No one informed us of this when we checked in. Every day they told us it was going to open by noon. On the last day of our stay the finally told us we could go to the hotel next door and use their pool. The elevator was out one day and no one bothered to put a sign on the door telling you it was out of service. They tried to charge me $7.00 per day to park in the parking lot. This info was not on the website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Safe and happy travels.