Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Close to work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged me

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
The room is fine. The check in was normal. The price I reserved and the receipt I signed at the desk were the same but the charge to my card was 15% more. Now I have to call and fight/fix this and that sucks. I can’t recommend this place because of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Good value. Hotel was clean which is a big issue for me in this price range.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
The stay at the Econolodge was excellent. The service was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Don’t expect much from the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Orlo

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for Christmas with family. Hotel had good beds and pillows. Parking was close and front desk was quick. Breakfast was not good only cinnamon biscuit cereal and pancakes with fruit. Not much. You get cheaper room and do not pay for a breakfast. Wood stay again only for the price. LaQuinta across the street is 30% more with better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, MO

Always nice clean, comfortable and well located.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly.
Cons: One of them had a really good breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage links, milk gravy, and biscuits.They all had rolls, waffles, coffee, and juice.
Location: In most of these we were traveling through. But all were located close to activities and the staff were helpful in helping us.
We have stayed multiple times at EconoLodge this past week in different cities. They are always clean, neat and well appointed, All of them had a nice breakfast. We have found EconoLodge in almost every area we have traveled through and check for them first. It is always a nice, clean stay with very friendly staff. We will continue using them whenever possible as we travel and reccommend them to our friends.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Not happy about the pool being locked!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall most was good. When I realized there was a pool, about 8:30pm on a Friday night I decided to go sit by the pool. The gate was locked. The sign said the pool hours were 10am to 10pm. I went to the office to find out if it was open. He told me it was locked to keep non-guest out. I asked again, could I go sit by the pool. He said, well it closes at 9:30. I asked again, can I sit by the pool. He said, he would need to unlock it. I had to wait for him to go up stairs and get the key and go unlock it. Not happy about that. Poor service.
4 out of 5
by tandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
My room was great, lots of room and a separate kitchenette area. It had just been remodeled and was wonderful. Staff was so nice and friendly!