Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our granddaugter's house.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel last year too. The manager and staff are really nice. Since we booked throgh Expedia can we still get the hotel reward points? Would appreciate a reply from you. Thank You! John & Diane Lang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very clean room. The only complanint I have is that the a/c didnt cool very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from Baton Rouge

This hotel was okay.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable, but the room stunk like musty and closed up. Once we turned the AC on, the smell wasn't as bad. The rooms were okay. I wasn't real impressed. This hotel was okay, not somewhere I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Spring

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the front desk was very friendly and helpful as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from Miami, FL

Loud AC unit, but clean room and friendly service

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The AC unit was old and sounded like a tractor, but everything else was fine and the service was friendly and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Port Arthur

Cheap and cheerful.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap and cheerful, poor breakfasts, very clean rooms, excellent condition for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas City, TX

Brand New Hotel (5 years old to the day)

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, and bottom floor
Cons: More breakfast, but since we didn't hit it until 8:00 a.m. that is probably why.
Location: You stay here, fishing is right down the street. Casino (Lake Charles, LA) is 28 miles up the road.
Check-in was a super quick event. Since I already purchased the night via Expedia.com. Ice machine was 3 doors down, not to be confused with the Band, 3 Doors Down. The shower was hot. Fridge and Microwave excellent. Bed was okay. TV was up to date. Breakfast was a continental. We got there too late, as it had wound down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels