Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good stay if just passing through, but the price was too high for the quality. Almost slipped and fell a couple of times in the bathroom. And the room needed a better cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont be back

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
My fiancé and I stay here when we're in town visiting family. At first we loved it, because it was clean and a decent price. I assume that the family that owns this hotel must reside there with there immediate and also some extended family. Doors are opening and slamming at all hours of the night, kids that live there are running up and down the stairs. The comforter on the bed stunk so bad this last time. Checkout is at 11 am, we received a call from the front desk at 10:30am reminding us of checkout time. I thought it was very rude since we had already stayed there several times before and obviously knew checkout time. Every time we leave our room there are family members of the owners outside staring watching our every move, its extremely disturbing. We will NOT be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our granddaugter's house.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel last year too. The manager and staff are really nice. Since we booked throgh Expedia can we still get the hotel reward points? Would appreciate a reply from you. Thank You! John & Diane Lang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very clean room. The only complanint I have is that the a/c didnt cool very well.
3 out of 5
by Chad from Baton Rouge

This hotel was okay.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable, but the room stunk like musty and closed up. Once we turned the AC on, the smell wasn't as bad. The rooms were okay. I wasn't real impressed. This hotel was okay, not somewhere I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Ramone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Spring

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the front desk was very friendly and helpful as well.
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Miami, FL

Loud AC unit, but clean room and friendly service

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The AC unit was old and sounded like a tractor, but everything else was fine and the service was friendly and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Port Arthur

Cheap and cheerful.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap and cheerful, poor breakfasts, very clean rooms, excellent condition for the price