Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by alan

Spacious and New

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was super. Great room and separate seating area was great. Our only complaint was the light switch in the bathroom operated the light and the exhaust fan both with no separate controls. Not good for relaxing bath that my wife wanted to take. We just turned off the bathroom light and used the room lights to give atmosphere she was wanting. A++
5 out of 5
by Karey Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd floor room with lake view

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed our brief stay very much.
Location: Location is easy to find on the highway 73. Points of local interest are listed in the room.
Very quick check-in. Refurbishing was in progress, but it did not cause a problem for us. Our room overlooked a lake. Linens and bedding were high quality. Beds were plush and comfortable. Didn't use microwave or fridge, but we enjoyed using the keurig coffee maker.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was put on a room that was being remodeled and was filled with toxic fumes! My reservations were prepaid through Hotels.com and my checking account has been charged by the hotel at least THREE TIMES!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at La Quinta Inn in Bridge City, Texas

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We enjoyed the stay and would stay there again on one of our return trips in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pet friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I don't mind pet friendly hotels but a room near me left their dog in the room and it barked from8-11. Not good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and had a nice view.
Cons: cockroaches
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I was there for 4 nights and did see two cockroaches in my bathroom over that time frame.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bridge city

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
rm was nice but one of the beds the box spring was broken down and noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under trained desk clerk

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: It took 2 days to clear up mix up.
Clean, friendly people, Very busy. Good Breakfast, Hard to find a parking spot .