Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff
hot tub was not working waiting for a replacement part
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from Grand rapids mi

Get away trip

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good. It was walking distance to restaurant and my family enjoy the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was upset that the hotel tried to charge me for my room that I already paid for. They did not tell me that they charged me and I wouldn't have found out if I hadn't checked my bank account before checking out. The lady at the front desk was rude and not helpful when I told her that I had already paid for the room, and I believe if I hadn't called hotels.com I wouldn't have gotten my money back. Also the beds were very hard.
2 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alec

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sherry from Englewood

Nice place

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Frankenmuth and Birch Run Outlet Mall. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location for Our Bowling Tournament

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good rates, breakfast was not too bad, room was nice. Pool LOOKED nice but unfortunately, it was too crowded for our liking and also unruly, noisy.
Cons: Maybe keep an eye on the pool area, if it is too loud someone can intervene. Limit the number of kids and guests there at one time.
Location: All we did was bowl at the alley and went to the Moose Lodge, had an $11 steak dinner and salad, and pitched horseshoes. The hotel was nice.
We had a bowling tournament in the area and this was a nice hotel closeby. Very reasonable costs and nice stay.
2 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels