Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We couldnt even get anyone to change the sheets, even after my son got sick on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cadillac, MI

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Quiet, Comfortable, Affordable. Thank you:) It's just a short walk across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly I'm from out of state but if I'm ever in the area again I'll stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Carpet is disgusting, looks as though they do minimal cleaning, found other people's hair on bedsheets, breakfast was inadequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place reasonable rates

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice place, close to Frankenmuth and the outlets malls..will go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transition in progress

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I'll be nice. We couldn't find the hotel easily (neither did two emergency vehicles circling the vacinity.) We arrived in the middle of "moving day" where furniture was being swapped out of rooms in constant motion. As good as that sounds, it distracted the check-in clerk who gave us the room by the freeway which we specifically didn't want. Once we got in our room we discovered the air conditioning unit didn't work well and the microwave didn't work at all. The outlets for charging electronics were scarce and difficult to reach. On the other hand, the rates were reasonable, the manager was friendly, and the hotel was not too far from shopping and dining, but especially from Frankenmuth.
3 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth your while

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Affordable yet still clean and comfortable. Pool was great!
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Property is in poor condition is very dirty basically only stayed there because of the price won't make that mistake again