Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield PA

Nice place for a weekend getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool.
Cons: The closest access point to the pool from our room was padlocked and we had to walk down the hallway to another entrance.
Location: Tons of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Stayed here one night for a wedding, and then another night as a weekend getaway for the Mrs. and me. Great place at a reasonable price. Pool was top notch for a hotel; good size, and in a courtyard setting which provided privacy and quiet in spite of the bustling location of the hotel. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby and super conveniently located at the junction of I-79 and US 50.
5 out of 5
by Gary M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mavis

Friendly, convenient clean hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Bed was made with crumbs in it. Went to the lobby and they gave me new sheets and told me there was no housekeeping and deal with someone in the morning. I had 4 rooms booked for an entire week for eight employees. I would expect some better customer service.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beds here are great. WiFi has good speed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, good people, the restaurant was fine -- good breakfast -- nice pillows, the air conditioner and refrigerator were quiet, nice towels, good tv, just an all around good place to stay. above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Older but nice.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: The ceilings were low, bathroom and room was small. They should serve a continental breakfast like other hotels in the area for the price per night.
Location: There is several places to eat across the highway, but you would have to drive to them. Walking would not be an option.
Very small room and bathroom for the price. You can go across the street, have continental breakfast for $40 cheaper per night in a newer building. We stayed there because of family already staying in the building and we wanted to visit. The morning was too rushed to sit down and eat a meal in the hotel restaurant, but a continental grab and go breakfast would be nice if it was available. There seem to be a lot of construction workers staying there, I'm sure they could use this quick breakfast on their way out to work in the morning, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels