Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Always clean, very punctual staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Restaurant was understaffed and meal wasn’t made correctly(steak was supposed to be medium rare but was over cooked and burnt).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Comfortable room....well appointed. Phone did not work. Maintenance came right away. Blower on heater rattled. Staff friendly & helpful. Ideal location. Truly a pet friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Stayed overnight with dogs. Room was clean. Restaurant in hotel was good with very friendly staff. You are given a 10% off coupon to use in the restaurant. Breakfast is not included with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle River, Alaska

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Friendliest staff I’ve ever encountered at a hotel. From the front desk to the cleaning staff to the restaurant personnel, they all made for a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stayner Ontario

consistently good

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Fourth stay at this hotel.reliable , consistent and clean. Convenient locatiob,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Mar 5, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. And I would stay again. Room service is a little pricey but all in all great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel. King room has nice couch sitting area. Convenient having restaurant/bar in hotel lobby. Can also walk to a few other restaurants and stores. My only complaint is the elevator needs heat, feels like a moving freezer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and loved the Christmas décor!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean and loved the Christmas décor!
Had a mix up with the wrong bill slid under our door. Got it figured out thankfully because we were being overcharged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and loved the Christmas décor!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean and loved the Christmas décor!
Had a mix up with the wrong bill slid under our door. Got it figured out thankfully because we were being overcharged.