Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Quiet comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Check in was quick even eith multiple people coming @ one time. Lobby area and rooms were very clean, there's an elevator to avoid you having to carry your luggage up flights of stairs if on the 2nd fl.. Breakfast was nice, eating area clean. Enjoyed the pool, didn't get over crowded, water cool snd clean. Overall my stay was great for the 2nd time booking there. I stayed on the 1st fl. snd 2nd fl., only complaint 2nd fl had a slight odor at times, nothing a little carpet spray or air freshner couldn't fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton Pa

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean. Good pool area. Kids loved it. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast has great options. Highly recommend for easy access and overnights. Plan to stay longer next time we go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Stayed one night on the way back from South Carolina. Good for the price. Bit of an odor when we entered motel. Might have been because of aged carpet and furniture. Breakfast just ok for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Marshall Madary, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. We hope to see you again next you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Tawana M.

Thank you

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating to my family and I traveling from WVA to go back to NJ. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was pretty good especially the waffles. They were awesome! The kids enjoyed making their own personal waffles too. They liked it so much I bought a waffle iron just like the one at the hotel once I arrived home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Marshall Madary, Hotel Management
I am so glad to hear that you were so pleased with our hotel. It is of course our number one goal to provide our guests with the best experience and it seems in your case we succeeded. We do hope to see you again next time your in the area.
1 out of 5
by robert

Not pleased

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and service was poor
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Marshall Madary, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that you found your experience to be poor. Perhaps if you could provide me with some specific grievances I could look into it and try to find a resolution. I do hope to hear from you soon and hopefully resolve these issues so you may stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet hotel and I would stay there again. The roads are not in the best of shape but the hotel was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Marshall Madary, Hotel Management
I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the road conditions, I've heard a rumor they may be getting repaved this summer. I do hope you come see us again next time your in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO CANADA

CONVENIENT & CLEAN

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOPE...THEY GOT IT RIGHT!!
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL...QUIET YET NOT FAR FROM HIGHWAY...ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN..NO MUSTY SMELLS...BREAKFAST WAS THE BEST IVE HAD IN A HOTEL
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Marshall Asst Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Susan, We at Quality Inn are more than pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the time to share it with us. We are hopeful we will see you again next time in your town.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with many restaurants nearby.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, very clean
Cons: Outside side doors should be locked after dark and only opened with a hotel room key
Location: The location of the hotel was secluded but many restaurants and gas stations at the next interstate exit.
Hotel was very clean, room was wonderful, good breakfast. Nothing negative to say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Asst Manager Marshall Madary, Hotel Management
First I would like to thank you just for posting a review. We find our guests scores and critiques very helpful in making sure we continue to provide our guests with the absolute best experience possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels