Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Maryland

Would stay again

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room small but exceptionally clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal here at the Sleep Inn is to exceed each guests expectations. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: road signs, sound proof rooms buy a water heater
hotel location not listed on gps , ended up on country road some miles from hotel. no road sign visible from highway. no hot water in room, been a long time since i had to shower and shave with cold water. every time next room used bathroom it was like standing next to Niagara Falls .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Rachael King, Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be looking into and addressing these issues immediately. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have a chance to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't there long enough to say much. Everything was clean but there was some noise from other rooms. Didn't bother me much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Here at the Sleep Inn our mission is to exceed every guests expectations. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Room was very nice.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Cons: Our room only had a shower, my daughter prefers baths.
just stayed the evening, close to family party, morning breakfast was quite nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Rachael King Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed breakfast. Our goal here at the Sleep Inn is to exceed every guest expectations. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the future.
4 out of 5
by Dan T.

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was small but was nice and clean. Furniture looked new. Easy check in, easy check out. Breakfast was limited. would recommend this hotel for short stay.
5 out of 5
by howard

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed our hotel. Our goal at the Sleep Inn is to exceed every guests expectations. Again, thank you for your review. We hope to meet your lodging needs in the future.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from Martinsburg, WV

Not Good !!!

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Reserved a non smoking room, first room reeked of smoke. Had to request another room, staff was apologetic and did find us another room, but overall hotel is dirty and very dated..have stayed at Sleep Inn in other cities with no issues.never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, WV

Crowded

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The room was nice but was so crowded it was hard to walk in the room toting multiple bags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Rachael King, Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us to get feedback from our guests. I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. I will pass this information along. Again, thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels