Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jim from northfield oh

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
staff was helpfull ,breakfast was dissapointing,entrance and exit was pretty steep not very motorcycle friendly.
1 out of 5
by Judy from Burlington, WV

everyone view

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there the desk clerk said they were tearing it down and put a new one there it sure needed it. I had stayed there years before and it was good now terrible...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
carpet in room was filthy, parking lot full of pot holes, I wouldn't stay there again. On the good side theA/C work ok and bed linen was clean and bath towels ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksburg

work

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
convenient to work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksburg

very good

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
convenient to work and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dated, but clean. Fine for the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Didn't go there to stay in the room. Just took showers and slept there. Fine for that. What you'd expect for the price. Clean but nothing fancy. Driveway could use repairs.
1 out of 5
by Bob & Carolyn from West Virginia

not at all what we expected

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: The young man who checked us in and out was very professional and understanding. We are in the process of getting our money back from expedia.
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Location: It doesn't matter.
we checked in and the desk clerk was very nice...got to the room and found no remote for tv, clerk said couldn't get one until the next day.....cob webs were in entrance to room....carpet was sticky to the touch....cig. ashes in bathtub....the final straw was the spots on the sheets when my wife turned the bed down. I went back to front desk and checked out. I was then told this motel is being torn down within the next couple months and rebuilt. I wouldn't recommend this chain of hotels to an enemy, much less a friend. Ridiculous is a very good word to use with this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by Blah blah blah from 127.0.0.1

Meh

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel wasn't that clean, front desk clerk couldn't get off the phone long enough, talking to her friend, to help me. The dumpster seriously had rotting corpses in it, it smelled something awful and made me gag, even standing 30 feet away from it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Jul 17, 2013
rooms was clean parking lot needs repaired bad a lot of holes also the outside needs some improvement.