Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly employees

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk very friendly. When having breakfast the next morning I was very impressed with the employee that was in charge of of the breakfast facility. This employee was busy at all times checking that food was available, juices were in working order, coffee was made and ready to go. She also made sure there were plenty of forks, spoons, knives, napkins and plates available. From the things she did, just while I was there, I could tell she was an employee that took pride in her job. Beautiful facility and close to eating facilities.
Cons: I noticed that behind the chair and along the baseboard that they need to be vacuumed. Other than that I was impressed with the bed and room and employees.
Location: Close to eating facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham, Ontario, Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel was comfortable and our room was spacious. We had a handicap room and my son was happy with the facilities. Good assortment of food for breakfast. We enjoyed our night there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, quiet, roomy.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Late arrival, no issues, clean room. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Close to the highway.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice stay, room needs some maintenance. Soaker jet tub was nice end to our busy day and long drive. Breakfast was good, lots of choices. Would stay there again if we had that same route drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access right off I 79. Beautiful view of the

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, very nice stay. Would highly recommend for short or long stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice quite area with easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Well maintained, staff was nice, rooms well kept
Location: Located close to Interstate but yet quit. Lots of places to eat close by as well.
At High School Reunion, nice staff and cookies to greet you. Rooms were nice, clean and well maintained. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
grande chambre spacieuse et propre. piscine grande et bon petit déjeuner. je conseille
4 out of 5
by scott

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was really clean the first time we stayed there in 2011.this time it wasn't very clean.there was popcorn under the bed & the coffee pot did not work & it was dirty in side of it.the carpet in the hallway need to be cleaned. But I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Hamilton


Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled with friends, we prebooked rooms. But when we got there we found that we were on different floors. They were nice enough to accommodate us so we could be side by side rooms.