Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Even though currently under remodeling, everything

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Cons: I happened to book reservations through Expedia, so the hotel said I would get my final receipt from Expedia. So far I've received NO receipt !!
The staff was very friendly, and the food was very good (& Hot). Accommodations were special - coverings, pillows, etc.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: The room smelled musty.
Location: We needed a place to stay overnite. We were attending a funeral.
We were there to attend a funeral. It was not a pleasure trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Courteous, pleasant, accommodative and good natured staff. Good hotel, location and close to restaurants,
2 out of 5
by Chan from Ontario

Subpar quality bearing holiday Inn trade mark

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
phone line in the room did not work, wifi did not work.
2 out of 5
by brenda from Columbus

Nothing Special

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have any issues and the room was clean (and quiet) but it was just ok. For the size, location, and amenities, it was overpriced. Our room even had double beds instead of queen size. When I come to the area again I will look around for something with more "bang for the buck".
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J from Oneonta, NY

Comfortable enough

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom fan and shower were really loud. The bed was perfect. The only in room coffee was decaf. Breakfast was lame.
3 out of 5
by David from Phoenix

Poor housekeeping

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fully booked both days we were there. When we returned to our room after spending the day with family...around 9pm...they had not cleaned the room or made the bed. All they did was bring in clean towels and remove some of the dirty ones. Front desk person had many excuses for this but offered no resolution options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room that wasn't cleaned yet. There were no clean towels at pool . The phone wasn't working in the room. At breakfast there was out of date yogurt and no eggs, bagels etc. left . On the good side the lady at front desk was nice .
4 out of 5
by Stephanie D. from Frostburg, MD


Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, affordable, clean and a very personable staff. Nothing fancy and over the top, but still had everything we needed to be comfortable!