Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Courteous, pleasant, accommodative and good natured staff. Good hotel, location and close to restaurants,
3 out of 5
by David from Phoenix

Poor housekeeping

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fully booked both days we were there. When we returned to our room after spending the day with family...around 9pm...they had not cleaned the room or made the bed. All they did was bring in clean towels and remove some of the dirty ones. Front desk person had many excuses for this but offered no resolution options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room that wasn't cleaned yet. There were no clean towels at pool . The phone wasn't working in the room. At breakfast there was out of date yogurt and no eggs, bagels etc. left . On the good side the lady at front desk was nice .
4 out of 5
by Stephanie D. from Frostburg, MD

Nice

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, affordable, clean and a very personable staff. Nothing fancy and over the top, but still had everything we needed to be comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Lewisburg,Pa.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Manager very helpful with mix up on our check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk lady that worked in evening was wonderful. Very friendly, recommended restaraunts. Hotel was older, small rooms . Complimentary breakfast was just ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Natasha, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I will pass your compliments to my employees. They will be happy to know their hard work was recognized. We thank you for your business. Hope to see you staying with us again.
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elgin, sc

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Room was very clean staff was extremely polite and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Natasha, Hotel Management
We thank you for your business and giving us great review. Our staff works hard to keep the hotel very clean for our guest. Looking forward seeing you again. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay with limited sleep

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had difficulty sleeping on two nights from someone constantly letting the mechanical/ boiler room door slam closed. I found out that it was actually the hotel front desk agent with gray hair and black glasses who is doing it which was a suprise. Other than that issue everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Natasha, Hotel Management
We thank you for sending us your review. We have fixed the door and we have addressed with staff also your concerns. Please accept our apologies for inconvenience. Thank you GM