Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Cons: The breakfast selections.
I wanted a cheap hotel that would not be a disappointment and that's exactly what I got. The plumbing worked perfectly, as did all the light fixtures and the TV. TV reception was excellent with a great selection of channels. The room was clean and maintained every day. The bed was comfortable. In other words, all the IMPORTANT stuff was top notch. I have staid in "better" hotels that were a disappointment compared to this hotel. I would not hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

I stay here for work nice place close to work

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to work
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping and not far from Pittsburgh pa.
Staff is great helped me with whatever I needed room always clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice staff. Great price.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic, but clean, comfortable. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cory from Trenton NJ

Not bad

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for the price I definitely would stay here again if I am in the area Breakfast was on the low side of the scale as far as free hotel breakfast goes but the price was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
OLD HOTEL ,BUT WAS CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION RIGHT OFF HIGHWAY. PRICE WAS VERY GOOD.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wooster oh

Economical hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: it was conviently located.
Cons: Nicer decor.
Location: visit son and family.
The room was clean and suitable. The decor was awful, ugly black carpet and dowdy bedspread that clashed with the carpet. White covers would make the room so much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by annie

weekend trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
For the price it was good. Room was clean and was quiet. Breakfast was good, toast, muffins, cereal and a waffle maker. It is an older motel type building with parking outside your door. All one level. Night clerk was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding thats about it

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Called in advance to confirm pet policy. Got there and they wouldn't place me in room requested. So got nasty smoking room because of dog. Clean is not the word I would use...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels