Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Needs a Renovation

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We were booked for four nights, only stayed one. I was travelling with my elderly mother, made a reservation for 2 beds, only got one, was told that just because we requested it, doesn’t mean we’ll get it. I barely slept that night on the sofa. Also, no elevator, had a bellhop who was a young girl and suitcases seemed bigger than her, so basically had to help her carry our bags upstairs. The carpets were filthy throughout the hotel and in the room, the room smelled musty, furniture was outdated, and no hair dryer in the room. Not a comfortable stay at all, especially for the price. Found a nicer, more accomodating and less expensive hotel for remainder of our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of check in. I was not bothered.
Location: Close to shopping mall and several amazing restaurants in the area.
Great and quiet hotel. If you need some comfort and peace to get some work done this is the place to go! Room had great amenities and was clean! Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in New Jersey

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great Hotel to stay with family and friends. Please visit soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose somewhere else

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: sell it
Location: nothing close by
old property not maintained. TV didn't even have an a/c cord. TV's remotes didn't;t work. Shower drain did not drain for 2 days after asking for help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
the furniture was old and worn with rips in the upholstery. the pool area had no clean or dey towels--had to ask for them. the bathroon door barely cleared the toilet there was literally almost not enough space to walk in and close the door for privacy. on the other hand the rooms were large, the living room was comfy, and the kitchen was a really nice touch. the staff were very friendly and helpful. a great night's sleep and overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chetek wi

nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
A 2 bedroom suite with a fully equipped kitchen,lovely room quiet location easy access to highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
never again . pool never open. ac doesn't work. spiders all over the walls. hot tubes and the Jacuzzi dont work either. rather stay home no one will help you dont go to this hotel at all!
1 out of 5
by Isaac

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service, room was filthy. There was bugs crawling on the wall. Pool was closed because they needed to clean it in the day time and i only booked this hotel because it had a pool.So i left the hotel and went elsewhere and had to book another room so my child can swim. thanks to this hotel. Would really appreciate a refund and expect a call from a manager to get this resolved.As of now i dont think i will ever be a Hyatt customer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Feel like home hotel quiet and safe location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Room is a bit small but bed was very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Toiletries and bath towel
Location: Surround by the office buildings so safe and quiet but not much things to do.
Location is very safe and quite and staffs are friendly and helpful. Specially breakfast was very good unlike other same value hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ray

Great place...

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional staff and accommodating. Breakfast was great, including a omelette bar.