Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

ok for 1 night

Posted Sep 12, 2017
terrible bedding, no separate shower, bathtub does have a handle, but in a spot which makes it useless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: near td bank ballpark.
Friendly staff, good food in lobby restaurant, clean rooms, good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo OH

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very rude person at check in I will never go back to this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a beautiful motel and the staff was very helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Really great hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near TD Bank Ballpark and right off 287.
Staff is great, room is clean, it is near everything, and food is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel- class se to highway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I stayed here one night on a long trip cross the country. When I arrived late I noticed a large wedding reception taking place and I was pretty concerned that I wouldn't get a good nights sleep due to the music etc. At the hotel staff was kind enough to place me in a room far from the noise and activity. The room was perfectly clean and very comfortable. It's such a wonderful experience when there are no surprises upon entering your room. Wi-Fi worked really well too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Indoor pool nice BUT very dangerous. Very slippery around the pools edges if wet or you have wet feet. On day checking out, maid service knocked at door and woke us up at 9 am. Not good!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
excellent place could use a few things in the room a Bible, a menu, map info for nearby interests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: shower - bathtub tap was not working & were forced to go with shower.
Good location, very near to freeway. Pleasing Ambiance. Bed were not that comfortable, especially the pillow (not a good support to have a good sleep).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice looking lobby but the room was dated and uncomfortable. Couches were very worn. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable. Elevators were slow and not functioning. Breakfast not included in room rates.