Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the beach.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: It states in their guest information that all rooms are ensuite, room 5 is not, you have a private bathroom at the end of the landing.
Location: Very close to the town centre and the beach.
room was meant to be ensuite - it wasn't so be careful what you book. Breakfast very good. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Dover

A good stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
A good over night stay. Room upgraided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Pontefract

Short stay break

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for an event at the Spa theatre. The Spa is only a few minutes walk from this hotel. The rooms were clean and well presented. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George and Edna from Dunfermline

Dance in heaven .

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was excelant.The room was large and the bathroom great.the breakfast was top class. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Holmes Chapel, Cheshire.

Weekend away

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and found every one very friendly and helpful. The room and breakfast was more then satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: GOOD LOCATION NEAR THE BEACH
Cons: NOTHING
Location: BEACH AND SPA THEATRE
VERY CLEAN, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, SORRY THERE WAS NO EVENING MEAL VERY FRIENDLY COUPLE IN CHARGE OF THE HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire uk

Nice welcoming hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: We liked the whole package!
Location: The hotel is 5 min walk from the beach and Spa theatre also only10 mins from centre of town with choice of shopping and eating places.
We were only there for one night but we were made very welcome. The room was very roomy and comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was brilliant and all cooked freshly .everythingit was the overall Would certainly make a return visit when next in Bridlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Posted May 11, 2015
Great, very pleasant stay. Awesome breakfast. Would recomend to friends.