Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good visit

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Close to the sea front and nice walk to the harbour area
Cons: Blackout drapes in my room would have helped me sleep later
I had a very nice visit, very nice B&B best breakfast ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Cosy hotel close to promenade

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Everything was spot on.
Cons: Nothing
Beautifully kept hotel. Warm, clean, all amenities excellent and a cracking full English breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at the Broadfield. The owners were very friendly and helpful, even before I had arrived! My room was spacious and beautifully decorated, and it was clear that much care had been taken in preparing it, with lots of little extras. The whole hotel is in excellent order, and the cooked breakfast was top quality. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great traditional bed and breakfast.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with my wife and son for a weekend. Was made to feel very welcome, and the breakfast was wonderful. Set us up for the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Highly recommended B&B

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely comfortable room and fabulous Full English breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and friendly hotel
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyler from Doncaster

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, good location, only negative aspect is the checkout time being 10am. Breakfast time being 8-9 doesn't leave much time for both to have a shower and get ready for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradford

Nice hotel away from the noise but near the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Quiet side of Bridlington, a short walk to harbour and shops. Some nice places to eat out.
Good stay, friendly staff and easy to find Clean and spacious twin room with comfy beds, lovely breakfast.