Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B close to sea and fantastic owners

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Perfect location. Free parking. One of the best breakfasts we have had and accommodated our dietary requirements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf trip.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Went to play golf,staff were helpful with everything,very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great position close to beach. Lovely family room. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Leeds

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay here. Had a Seaview room was great. English breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by keith from bradford

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel promenada was a great hotel i would tell my friends and family to stay they i will be definitely be coming again
4 out of 5
by Traveller from Bridgend

Would book again

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was in a good location near to all amenities. The room was clean & very reasonably priced. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They set alarms off in rooms on a morning

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was very nice staff friendly down fall was on a morning they set a siren going off every half hour to wake u up which was annoying didn't want to get up at 8am but had no course
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Birmingham

Good Location

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location, well kept, friendly owners ease of parking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the sea, easy access to shops restaurants and entertainment.
Friendly and informative staff,relaxed atmosphere, very clean room and cheerfully/tastefully decorated. Excellent choice at breakfast, well cooked and presented. Free WI Fi.
4 out of 5
by mike from cheshire

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
okay close to sea front ,clean .not much room to park car at front of hotel,but given ticket to park local so okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation including parking

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, food, accommodation
Close to beaches, shops and eateries. First class accommodation, owners very friendly, food excellent