Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a hotel its a b x b geust house

Posted Sep 3, 2016
not too good exspensive for what it is x it is not a hotel x no menu at breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Town Centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This b & b is just out of the centre of Bridlington, but an easy walk in. There is also a bus stop nearby. The hotel info says there is free parking. However it must be noted that this is on the road outside, so you take a chance on getting a space. The breakfast was served piping hot and there was a reasonable choice. Our room was up 30+ stairs and was very small with a tiny window. As we were only there for a few days it wasn't bad, but I wouldn't want to be in there for a week The hotel is up for sale and, perhaps because of this is in need of some attention in parts. All in all, it was ok for a brief stay
3 out of 5
by Neville from Lancaster

Way of the Roses stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming manager that took great care of my expensive bicycle. I'd set out that morning from Morecombe and ridden the Way of the Roses route in one day.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting family and needed somewhere to stay. The Stonmar was just the place. A good price, a pleasant stay near the seaside and a lovely breakfast. Definitely value for money!
5 out of 5
by Louise from dewsbury

brill. would stay again.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was lovely to stay here and would do so again next time im in Bridlington. Staff were courteous and couldn't do enough to help us. On arrival we were given a parking permit which allowed us to park free for up to 7 days in 90% of bridlington as well as outside the hotel. Room was lovely and perfectly clean. Bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Anita from Blaydon tyne&wear

A weekend away

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok.needed an update,your run of the mill b&b very 80s decor.
4 out of 5
by denise from Doncaster

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely quaint B&B in the heart of Bridlington. Great welcome. Good food and very comfortable room. The towels were lovely and thick and everything was immaculately clean. Take eye mask though as the lovely bright room we stayed in only had thin curtains.
4 out of 5
by riki from boza

family room

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Made to feel welcome. Close to beech.
4 out of 5
by Linsey from Derby

Great location.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a concert at the Bridlington spa it was well located for this, the owner was very helpful & although we did not get up in time for breakfast it smelt great!