Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John from Northern Ireland

Inexpensive convenient overnight stay on the outskirts of Paris.

Posted Apr 14, 2009
Completely refurbished this year by the new owners. It has 24/24 welcome desk and is now in good order and makes for a pleasant enough, inexpensive and convenient overnight stay on the outskirts of Paris. We now use it regularly when arriving in to CDG late in the evening and want an early start ahead of the traffic on the route south. Serve yourself buffet French breakfast for 9 euros.
4 out of 5
by John from Northern Ireland

Useful, inexpensive stopover en route

Posted Jul 15, 2008
We have used this little place a couple of times because it is a useful and inexpensive stopover en route from Charles de Gaulle Airport to the south. If you arrive in late it will get you through the Paris traffic that night and ready to start the run to the South the next morning with a clean and quiet stop-off and a good breakfast for very little.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Michel

Juste pour passer...

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Typiquement l'hôtel que l'on utilise comme point d'étape routière... Les abords parfaitement inintéressants et les voisins routiers bruyants. Le petit déjeuner manque sérieusement de produits frais, expresso, et autres fromages non séchés de la veille...
4 out of 5
by Kariffene

Excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Agréable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
équipe serviable. hotel vieillissant et bruyant
3 out of 5
by philippe

Tres moyen car surtout tres bruyant

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nuit de passage affaire
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je déconseille fortement!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Après une soirée fatiguante, nous souhaitions juste nous reposer.. Arriver chambre non faite, retour à l'accueil on nous à donner une autre clé après vérification.. (merci de la confiance) et la chambre très bof sans prendre compte de la propreté qui laisse à désirer... je déconseille fortement et pour le prix je trouve que c'est abuser
1 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualité/ prix correcte

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Les chambres sont tres satisfaisantes pour un petit séjours. Prix correcte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour moyen

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour moyen au premier étage. Mal insonorisé et les bruits de pas sont très désagréables Petit-déjeuner correct mais ne vaut pas les 10.60€ démandés