Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Best hotel choice for Aletsch Glacier

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We are living in Brig and heading to eggishorn for aletsch glacier. The hotel staff give us so many advice on that. For location, near to the train station is an advantage. Also there is a tiny supermarket nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditional hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: A bit far from station
Good basic fare. Rooms getting a bit tired. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Markku

Pieni ja siisti hotelli meluisan kadun varrella

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pieni ja vaatimaton hotelli sijaitsee meluisan kadun varrella vastapäätä rautatieasemaa. + Avulias ja ystävällinen henkilökunta ja hyvä aamiainen. Ilmainen pysäköinti ja wifi. - Huoneiden ovien äänieristys on olematon, muutoin huoneet ovat hiljaisia ja siistejä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to train station:

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It was just so close to train station and the view from back of the hotel was fab:Easy access to town center , the staff and good breakfast : Very clean 5 star:we travel with six people and they all loved the hotel:
3 out of 5
by Scott from Toronto

Comfortable beds

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelt like smoke and the wifi was very bad in the room. The bed was the best I slept on during my 2 week trip in Europe.
5 out of 5
by Cesar from Mexico

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bueno pero la regadera muy pequeña
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, zentrale Lage, Frühstück gut.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Milford, Delaware

Absolutely love this hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra budgethotell

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt budgethotell med bra frukost. Rent, fräscht och trevlig personal. Nära till flera skidställen. Även väldigt nära att åka över till Italien.