Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Thought it was a little strange that check in was 4 pm and then when asked if I could postpone check out (normal time of 11am) the following day an hour that I was told they don't offer that during the summer ...on a Monday. Other than that staff was friendly and place was clean.
5 out of 5
by J D

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Family reunion, hotel good.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from South Carolina

Would go again

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice time. Close to beach and restaurants. The shuttle to Atlantic city was great so convenient and very nice driver "John".
Comment from Hotel Management
by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Patricia! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very clean, close to the beach, show and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by LS , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Jeff! I hope you consider staying with us again in the future
5 out of 5
by Michael from West Chester Pa

Best kept secret in NJ

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was very unsure when I booked this room but I was very surprised and now believe I will stay here more often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Michael! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room and convenient to the beach. Free parking. I called to ask for a late checkout and was told that the hotel was sold out and that it would be "very difficult." The hotel did not appear to be sold out at all, especially since there were available rooms online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, David! We apologize for any confusion regarding your request for a later check-out.
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Philadelphia

Great location and excellent stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with 3 friends. Great room setup with two rooms and two bathrooms. Rooftop pool, free shuttle to airport, free parking, walking distance to shops, food and bars. Great overall. I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Tamara! We hope you consider staying with us again in the near future
5 out of 5
by Brian from Virginia

Great weekend

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the beach. Rooms spacious and clean. Great view from rooftop pool. Parking lot is tight for larger vehicles. Use parking on second level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Brian! I hope you stay with us again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!