Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

My favorite getaway.

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at Lasamana for many years. Always excellent. A home away from home for me and friends. Wonderful staff and manager.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Potential to be great

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and amenities. The staff was okay, but sometimes hard to find. We also had a leak from the dishwasher.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Mary!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! It had a beautiful kitchen 1.5 baths very nice amenities. The only complaint is the pool is VERY small. It is on the roof which has a great view but the pool is about 9' wide by 18' long It is the size of a large hot tub. Only had decaf coffee in the room with a coffee maker. There is not a toaster in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Jason! Hopefully we will be seeing you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Comforts of Home

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff were always pleasant and the room was clean and well maintained. During our stay we had all the comforts of home. We would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by CD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Muffin! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Overall the stay was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet even though it was on the street side and adjacent to both elevator lobby and laundry. Bed and especially pillows were not as comfortable as we would have liked. Room was clean and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Thanks again!! Great vacation and lovely beach. Great family place. Jersey shore at it's best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Safe location, close to everything, great convenience
5 out of 5
by steven

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for rating us, we appreciate it! Hope to have stay with us again in the future.