Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Comforts of Home

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff were always pleasant and the room was clean and well maintained. During our stay we had all the comforts of home. We would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by CD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Muffin! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Overall the stay was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet even though it was on the street side and adjacent to both elevator lobby and laundry. Bed and especially pillows were not as comfortable as we would have liked. Room was clean and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Thanks again!! Great vacation and lovely beach. Great family place. Jersey shore at it's best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Safe location, close to everything, great convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Orange. NJ

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Short distance to the beach. It would have been nice to have toiletries for two.. but that was no big deal. I stayed one night to see if I would like the accommodations. In the future I would tell them to turn the fridge on prior to my arrival. I would return to this resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Melissa Cossio, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will take your suggestion into consideration on the toiletries. We look forward to your return with us in the future. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The quietness.
Cons: N/A
Location: Wonderful restaurants and activities to do on the beach.
My family and I had a wonderful time. We were here for 4th of July activities and celebrated in Brigantine and Atlantic City. The hotel was nice, staff were attentive and the stay was restful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Melissa Cossio, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you had a restful and fun filled stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trisha

Beautiful Hotel & Great People

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of four went to Atlantic City for a short weekend trip and this was the perfect place to stay. Conveniently located, free parking was a plus, nearby eateries that aren't on the beaten path, and close to shopping and casinos. The staff was extremely helpful and cordial. It felt more like visiting family than staying at a hotel. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The kitchenette was an added bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hey!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The Linens were so warn they felt unclean .
5 out of 5
by Richard H.

Romantic hide out

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this place we stayed in a king suite. I was amazing I cooked breakfast every. Morning I would live there if they were renting monthly. Very comfortable place only a 10-15min drive from the malls and casinos the local area was great.