Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Thought it was a little strange that check in was 4 pm and then when asked if I could postpone check out (normal time of 11am) the following day an hour that I was told they don't offer that during the summer ...on a Monday. Other than that staff was friendly and place was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very clean, close to the beach, show and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by LS , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Jeff! I hope you consider staying with us again in the future
5 out of 5
by Brian from Virginia

Great weekend

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the beach. Rooms spacious and clean. Great view from rooftop pool. Parking lot is tight for larger vehicles. Use parking on second level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Brian! I hope you stay with us again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by wonny

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Wonny!
3 out of 5
by LUCAS

Avoid the hotel shuttle; driver is AWFUL!!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in on Friday night; room was nice but with an awful sewage odor in bathroom. Extra half bath was a plus. Really nice layout with full bedroom, living room and kitchen. Modern amenities. Shuttle driver to the hotel made the stay AWFUL! Combative; reckless driver; confrontational and just RUDE!!! Would never return - as I am SURE that they have received complaints about her behavior - yet she is still driving HELPless PAYING customers!
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge, N.J.

Nice hotel, close to beach, offers shuttle service

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff was excellent!!! They were friendly and courteous! The hotel is close to beach, close to local dining, (recommend Yianni's for a yummy breakfast) and hotel offers shuttle service to casinos and outlets! I would highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello Danielle! We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our resort.