Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! It had a beautiful kitchen 1.5 baths very nice amenities. The only complaint is the pool is VERY small. It is on the roof which has a great view but the pool is about 9' wide by 18' long It is the size of a large hot tub. Only had decaf coffee in the room with a coffee maker. There is not a toaster in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Jason! Hopefully we will be seeing you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Comforts of Home

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel staff were always pleasant and the room was clean and well maintained. During our stay we had all the comforts of home. We would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by CD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Muffin! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Overall the stay was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet even though it was on the street side and adjacent to both elevator lobby and laundry. Bed and especially pillows were not as comfortable as we would have liked. Room was clean and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Thanks again!! Great vacation and lovely beach. Great family place. Jersey shore at it's best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Safe location, close to everything, great convenience
5 out of 5
by steven

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for rating us, we appreciate it! Hope to have stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Orange. NJ

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Short distance to the beach. It would have been nice to have toiletries for two.. but that was no big deal. I stayed one night to see if I would like the accommodations. In the future I would tell them to turn the fridge on prior to my arrival. I would return to this resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Melissa Cossio, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will take your suggestion into consideration on the toiletries. We look forward to your return with us in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by BRIAN

One night stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for a day at the beach and relax in town. Pool is a little small, but very nice atmosphere and great view from roof. Everything you need is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed there before and it's always excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day!