Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Close to interstate but away from city traffic.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. They offered a nice complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff and nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brigham City, UT

Great price, clean, & welcoming.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet & clean.
Cons: Better mattress.
Location: Not sure - we just needed a quick night's sleep off I-15.
Great for a quick night's stay - no frills, but great price. Mattress a bit dated, but otherwise, clean and friendly. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Ab

great rooms, large fridge microwave,coffee

Posted Dec 2, 2017
nice hotel, great rooms, you can see they are working on upgrading hallways as removing old wallpaper but does not make it look shabby.good breakfast choices including making waffles or toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brigham city, utah

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Clean, good fast service, I came in very late and he was kind and willing to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Rafael was very helpful - good info re dining. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Below Expectations

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good location, room was tight for space. The heater made noise all night. Sign in the room said if you have forgotten something please call the front desk. My wife needed hand lotion. When my she called the clerk said he was not in house keeping and looked in a drawer only to say all they had was shampoo and conditioner... Later we had trouble with the TV remote. I took it to the front desk. But he was too busy to deal with me because he had people who wanted to check in. I took it apart and found a corroded battery. We need another blanket so we called the front desk only to again be told he was not in housekeeping but would see what he could do. He brought a blanket and I pointed out the remote battery issue. He said I could come to the front and get new ones. In the description of the hotel I must have missed the phrase "self serve"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Needed a place to stay on my way through the Salt Lake area. Needed something at the last minute. Got a great rate and the hotel was very clean with nice staff. The breakfast was pretty light but is was more than adaquate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

A bed and not much else

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Dingy worn carpets, hallway walls all banged up, paper thin walls, A/C would not work. Run by foreigners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, breakfast was good. Staff was nice when you saw them.
Cons: The refrigerator had a noise.
Location: There was not a lot going on to see. They have a museum there that was interesting to see.
A nice place to stay. Will stay there again. Breakfast was good,
4 out of 5
by LTTANDA DYCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels