Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brenna

Sketchy Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were two college students just looking for a cheap place to stay outside of Salt Lake City. This motel has some questionable characters loitering outside, only one flimsy lock on the door, and the rooms are threadbare and not incredibly clean. Its fine if you just want a cheap place to stay, but I would not recommend it, especially for families or solo travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Rooms were clean but pretty run down. There were definitely people who lived at the hotel full time. I would only recommend to people that need a cheap, clean room who aren't too picky about chipped paint, cigarette burns on night stand, or burned out lightbulbs. But you get what you pay for, and at least the place was very clean and the staff was very kind. Good experience overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was awful.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The only thing is that it was cheap.
Cons: A fresh coat of paint might help. And some different cleaner the room stunk.
There was a warning sign on a room near ours put there by the health department not safe to enter room because of meth. Holy crap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Terrible place to go, we didn't stay for the night we left after 30 minutes. Bug infested, dirty, smelled terrible, guy at the counter was extremely rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Meth Lab

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Better review of your hotels
Upon arrival, I realized the thumb nail was photo shopped as the hotel had apartments around it and strip mall across the street. Since I could not find the office, I attempted calling the phone number on the signage and confirmation. Both were disconnected. Then local law enforcement posted a sign indicating methamphetamines were found in the rooms. I did not check and quickly left this location for another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Convenient.....close to varity of fast food restaurant.

Relaxing and Leisure

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, Comfortable, Enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean room in convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean room. Well situated motel - several eateries within 1 minute walking distance. Also a variety store just across the road. It was good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was totally unacceptable. There were holes in the blinds, the furnace didn't work, all the tiles were pulled off the bathroom walls. It was the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced.