Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Good price hotel for 1 night.

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Everything was fine except hot water took 15 minutes of running tap before hot water arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

On the way to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Owners responded promptly for me to check in.
I needed a motel on the way to SLC airport from Idaho. Costs near the airport were too high. Easy access off of the interstate. Motel was dated and needed fresh coat of paint, updated furnishings.
3 out of 5
by Tommy

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the new rooms they have they just don't have any hot water
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The room looked clean but there was mold in the shower and bathroom. The room was infested with flies. We left after the first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by patricia

fine If you just need some shut eye on a trip.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was average, not what we expected based on photos. We thought with it being a Howard Johnson it would be a little more upscale. The bed was fine not too hard, the fridge and microwave in the room made up for some of the other areas that lacked. The complimentary breakfast was something we passed on. For the price, it was ok, the location was great and the owners are wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't the cleanest hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room stank and in general the hotel was worn out.
3 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
trashy. overpriced. In great disrepair. Foreign owners (which is fine) but they need to understand the expectations of first world populations, in regards to maintenance, repair, cleaning, customer service. For $80+ dollars, in Brigham City? Horrible. Just Horrible.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Cheap price older motel.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The price was fair for the room. You can't expect steak for the price of lunch meat. My room was clean, staff was courteous, room was clean. The motel is older but okay.