Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very outdated and ordinary

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Over priced compared to other chains. Rooms were outdated, hot tub not working, location too far off interstate. Will skip Best Westerns and stay at other chain motels. Usually stay at Candlewood Suites in Brighton which is much, much nicer!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was convienent

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
we had a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by LDR, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear that you had a great experience and look forward to having you stay with us for future reservations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great bargain

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Beds were in great shape and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Great place and great price- highly recommend if u need place near rental car drop off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by LDR, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Brighton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Clean Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and hot breakfast.
Cons: Very Satisfactory
Location: Easy on and off to Highways.
Newer Hotel located easy on and off the Hwy 76. Average size room but very clean in like new condition, and the bed was very comfortable. A hot breakfast with Bacon , Eggs, Potatoes, Waffles and Green Chili etc. was a pleasant surprise. This is not your average continental breakfast, a hot breakfast is a great way to start a day of travel. Not a 5 star luxury hotel, but a great stay for overnight traveling for a business stay. I would stay overnight again anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Slightly dated hotel but maintained well. Everything was clean and comfortable. Office chair was broken and uncomfortable. Local chain restaurants very close. Hot breakfast was good and different items offered each day which was nice.
5 out of 5
by kelly

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a great please to stay and have a nice rest
5 out of 5
by EDWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Pretty good but...

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The people were friendly and the room wasn’t clean and comfortable but the elevator was out of order our whole trip and we were on the third floor. Also one of the mornings the breakfast ran out of food at 8 and never got replaced. The air conditioner was pretty loud as well.
3 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was not the best or the worst place I have ever stayed at. The hotel was easy to find and for the most part was clean and comfortable. I gave a sad face for service, because 3 out of the 5 nights we were staying there our room would be cleaned by housekeeping, but they would never leave clean towels. They would remove all of the towels daily, but would not replace them. I would have to walk down to the service desk and ask for them. I had a problem with my bill when checking out and the service desk agreed it was a mistake on their part, but I would have to wait several days for the refund to appear in my account. The elevator would take forever! The hotel only has 3 floors. I would waited an average of 3 minutes to get on the elevator and it would take just as long to open back up to get off of it. The surrounding area was absolutely gorgeous!