Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Clean Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and hot breakfast.
Cons: Very Satisfactory
Location: Easy on and off to Highways.
Newer Hotel located easy on and off the Hwy 76. Average size room but very clean in like new condition, and the bed was very comfortable. A hot breakfast with Bacon , Eggs, Potatoes, Waffles and Green Chili etc. was a pleasant surprise. This is not your average continental breakfast, a hot breakfast is a great way to start a day of travel. Not a 5 star luxury hotel, but a great stay for overnight traveling for a business stay. I would stay overnight again anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

The best 2/3 star hotel stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The bed was super comfy as were the pillows & they don’t cheap out with 2 pillows either. My bed had either 4 or 5 good pillows! The free breakfast was on point as well. They didn’t have just the usual cereal & waffles. They offered scrabbled eggs, cheese omelets, bacon, chorizo patty’s, bagels (gluton free options as well), tortillas, yogurt, fresh fruit & more. You could make your own breakfast burrito with cheese, salsa, tomatoes, etc. The beverage selection wasn’t bad either; apple & orange juice, an assortment of teas, hot coco & coffee. A++. I would most certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Brighton Inn

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Clean and comfortable.I would stay there again. They had water problems during my stay and worked very hard to resolve problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pinetop, az

BW in Brighton

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice, newer hotel in Brighton. Good location. Love the hot breakfast. Staff kept it full. Different choices each day of my stay. Clean comfortable rooms. Pet friendly, but they do charge $25 per pet per night. Front desk was friendly. Didn't have time to use the pool or gym, but they looked nice, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COAZKS

Great overnight stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel is situated off of Hwy 85. Great location for an overnight stay. Hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and well attended.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very clean - 15 minutes from the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent hotel bed
Best hotel bed we've every had - was only 15 minutes from the airport car rental places - breakfast was pretty good. A bit pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, close to family

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We didn't spend much time in the hotel. But, when we were the the staff was curtious and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by LDR, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful compliment. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again for your next trip to Brighton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALBUQUERQUE N.M.

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF VERY GOOD BREAKFAST

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: ALREADY STATED
Cons: NOTHING COULD NOT BEEN ANY BETTER THAN IT WAS
Location: CLOSE TO OUR EVENT THAT WE DO ONCE A YEAR
THEY JUST REMODELED SO EVERYTHING IS BRAND NEW STAFF WAS GREAT ROOMS GREAT CLEAN REALLY A GOOD PLACE TO STAY