Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour

Fast, Friendly & Fantastic

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The service was above and beyond attentive and friendly. The room (Queen Ocean View Suite) was luxurious and well priced. The restaurant food was delicious and portion was very, very generous.
Cons: The only thing i could say which is not a big thing, the hotels restaurant menu could have a little more variety.
Location: The location of the hotel gave the best views of the ocean from not only the bedroom window but from all points of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to beach (beach views)

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, comfortable modern room, off road car parking.
Location: As above
Hotel located close to popular Church ST and well located for access to City or other suburbs, very comfortable nice rooms our room had a view of the beach, very clean and modern room. Off road car parking and reasonable value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Good place to stay if needing to be in Brighton.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Wotif
Arrived late, friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful restaurant meal which came quickly to table. Great shower and spacious room. Quick checkout in morning with an appreciated complimentary newspaper. Didn't have breakfast in morning as we thought it was an expensive way to have something small. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Geelong

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and enjoyable
5 out of 5
by guanglin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynette from Wagga Wagga, NSW

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the view. Very quiet, clean and comfortable. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bright and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
A very comfortable hotel in a great location by the bay. Great getaway weekend.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and allowed us a slightly later check out time. There was a function on at the hotel, which meant that the carpark was just about completely full,and meant that we had a few drunken idiots shouting outside our window until quite late into the morning. Queen bed seemed a little small, though clean. No trouble with the free wifi. Lifts were far, far too slow and small/dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great location, lovely hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were lovely. Room was good, location was great, and parking included A+!