Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bright and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
A very comfortable hotel in a great location by the bay. Great getaway weekend.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and allowed us a slightly later check out time. There was a function on at the hotel, which meant that the carpark was just about completely full,and meant that we had a few drunken idiots shouting outside our window until quite late into the morning. Queen bed seemed a little small, though clean. No trouble with the free wifi. Lifts were far, far too slow and small/dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great location, lovely hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were lovely. Room was good, location was great, and parking included A+!
3 out of 5
by Bev from Wheelers Hill, Victoria

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in late and were out for the night so for us it was just about having a place to sleep. Unfortunately we didn't get to use any facilities as we left early the next morning. Great location across the road from the Bay. Booking was easy, would highly recommend this website and this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good option for the area

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Renovated and comfortable and has food in-house unlike the Quest down the road should you need it. Suited my overnight needs fine.
4 out of 5
by Rosina from Sydney

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay the staff were helpful great parking good size room quiet and in a wonderful location,would stay there again
2 out of 5
by Nicholas from Auckland

Pleasant stay on the whole but four stars?

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family of three stayed four nights. Liked the idea of four stars, free parking, free wifi and location. On arrival and throughout our stay the staff were welcoming and friendly. Room surfaces though had a layer of dust on bedside tables etc, no glasses in the bathroom till we asked, no hand towels and the whole place generally felt in need of a spruce up other than the spacious renovated bathroom. Loud music Friday and Saturday nights to around 11:30pm. Breakfast basic. Wouldn't dissuade anyone from visiting but three stars would be more appropriate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great views.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Staying for a friend's wedding, everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Savoy Brighton

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable
Cons: Nothing needs improvement
Nice Hotel with fantastic beach views, pleasant staff and great service