Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Need to furnish bigger coffee pot. 4 cup pot is too small
5 out of 5
by Rose

A place to sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay along the highway. This hotel fit the bill. Was decently comfortable. Didn't explore the area, just needed a good nights sleep and to get back on the road.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Sugar City Co.

over priced

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
no pool no breakfast over priced
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Well-run, convenient hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and everything seemed quite new and squeaky clean.
Cons: We may not have understood how the maid service worked, as we stayed for 4 days, but the room was never cleaned. Maybe we had to ask to have it done?
Location: There are restaurants nearby, and it is conveniently located along highway 76 - with a quick commute to the Denver airport, without being too close.
Staff was exceptional and all seemed very smoothly managed, with all the extras one might expect in an extended-stay hotel with mini-kitchen, etc. Having the little "grocery store" in the lobby was terrific, and it was accessible at all hours.
3 out of 5
by Wanda

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Took forever to checking in. The clerk was way too busy chatting with other guest. We were exhausted and just wanted to get to our room not listen to clerk repeat himself over and over.
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels