Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Well-run, convenient hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and everything seemed quite new and squeaky clean.
Cons: We may not have understood how the maid service worked, as we stayed for 4 days, but the room was never cleaned. Maybe we had to ask to have it done?
Location: There are restaurants nearby, and it is conveniently located along highway 76 - with a quick commute to the Denver airport, without being too close.
Staff was exceptional and all seemed very smoothly managed, with all the extras one might expect in an extended-stay hotel with mini-kitchen, etc. Having the little "grocery store" in the lobby was terrific, and it was accessible at all hours.
3 out of 5
by Wanda

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Took forever to checking in. The clerk was way too busy chatting with other guest. We were exhausted and just wanted to get to our room not listen to clerk repeat himself over and over.
4 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but could be better

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place and room, but no breakfast. The only other downer is that the bath fan was wired with the lights so it was always on and that is annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toni from Kingsburg, CA

Excellent...Will stay there again!!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The price was really reasonable for having such a large room and more than enough space for a long stay. Nice having access to washer and dryers and a little pantry for anything you may have forgotten. It was also nice to have access to borrow a game if you got bored and wanted something to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: Because it appears that refrigerator is turned off between guests, it had a musty smell.
Comfortable with much more quiet atmosphere than general motel experience, i.e. no slamming doors, people making noise in halls, etc. - probably because many of the people are in area for a time working and this serves as their home away from home.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great Candlewood Suites. I've stayed at several of them. Great greeting from the staff.