Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingswood, NJ

On a very noisy truck road

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Lacks sound proofing on Windows that prevents a good night sleep. Convenient because it's 20 minutes from DIA, but not for the price.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic was sooo loud.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awoken very early due to the constant barrage of trucks and auto traffic that seemed right outside the window. The facilities are clean and adequate but too loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel some traffic noise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed 1 night and left very early next morning to catch our flight. Nice hotel and staff. Left too early to try the breakfast. Only not so good was hearing some of the traffic noise, due to room window was facing and close to the highway. Also heard train earlier that evening, not sure if it runs during sleeping hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Posted Aug 19, 2016
While some areas of hotel have been updated, much was still very dirty and gross. Would not stay again!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Lincoln NE

nice trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Got the room I asked for first floor close to breakfast room and a nice chair in room just what I asked for was very pleased with our stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not risk it

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Where to start. It was a small room with a closet for a bathroom. Tiles were broken and shower was to loud. That was just the room. We got double charged for the room and when we went to go get it fixed they charged us again. If I had to do that again, I would rather stay in my car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Business trip to Denver.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close enough to airport. Close to places to eat.
Cons: Clean up the exterior of the hotel.
Close enough to airport and easy to get to airport. Hotel not new but in good condition.