Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Had to get new key for outside door , but still wouldn't work , they should've checked too see why , because even the second key wouldn't work !
1 out of 5
by Sandy from tishomingo,ok

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
would not book this place again ! took 2 week trip and this was the worst place we stayed!!
4 out of 5
by John from Madison, TN

Convenient overnight stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very convenient location for our early flight from Denver International Airport the next morning. Also the complimentary breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Decent hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The location was good for me.
Cons: Needs a little cleaning and updating on the outside of the building and parking areas.
Location: Convenient to Bromley and easy access to I-76.
The room was decent, although a little overpriced. I did not use the fridge or microwave but thought it was nice they were available. The bed was a little soft for my taste but I appreciated being able to choose between a soft and firm pillow. The front desk staff was so understanding when I lost my room key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The AC didn't work the first night. We left for the day & returned to a new unit that worked great. Too bad someone could not have fixed it the first day.
3 out of 5
by SAL from pasco,wa

good

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Ronnie from Littleton

Good stay...nice price

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel on the shop spur of the moment. The staff was quick & right on task. I only wish they would have allowed for am extension on check out time. That's necessary for some moments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ok,