Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to busy road

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Upon arriving there was no parking for a pick up with a trailer. After checking in there was a do not disturb sign on the room door. Next, the room key did not work. Third time, I had the clerk go with me to open the door. The room was made but not clean. There were two muddy boot prints on the floor of the bathroome with fecal matter on the toilet lid. The room faced the highway and was extremely loud with traffic noise and several trains coming thru in the night. I didn't stay for breakfast. Couldn't take anymore frustration nor disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
staff was great! Made everything smooth and easy. Kudos to the front desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Decided I didn't want to drive 15 miles in the snow when I had to be back less than 12 hours later, so booked the nearest and cheapest hotel. Not a bad stay/ property, just older and in need of an update. Didn't really use any of the amenities (pool, fridge, microwave, etc.) for a short and unplanned stay, but nice that they were available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean room, comfortable bed, hot breakfast. That consisted of eggs, sausage, waffles and of course cereal and such. On which was included with your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We came for a wedding. Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Really enjoyed the big tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again and recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingswood, NJ

On a very noisy truck road

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Lacks sound proofing on Windows that prevents a good night sleep. Convenient because it's 20 minutes from DIA, but not for the price.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic was sooo loud.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awoken very early due to the constant barrage of trucks and auto traffic that seemed right outside the window. The facilities are clean and adequate but too loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel some traffic noise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed 1 night and left very early next morning to catch our flight. Nice hotel and staff. Left too early to try the breakfast. Only not so good was hearing some of the traffic noise, due to room window was facing and close to the highway. Also heard train earlier that evening, not sure if it runs during sleeping hours.