Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic was sooo loud.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awoken very early due to the constant barrage of trucks and auto traffic that seemed right outside the window. The facilities are clean and adequate but too loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel some traffic noise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed 1 night and left very early next morning to catch our flight. Nice hotel and staff. Left too early to try the breakfast. Only not so good was hearing some of the traffic noise, due to room window was facing and close to the highway. Also heard train earlier that evening, not sure if it runs during sleeping hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Posted Aug 19, 2016
While some areas of hotel have been updated, much was still very dirty and gross. Would not stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not risk it

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Where to start. It was a small room with a closet for a bathroom. Tiles were broken and shower was to loud. That was just the room. We got double charged for the room and when we went to go get it fixed they charged us again. If I had to do that again, I would rather stay in my car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Business trip to Denver.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close enough to airport. Close to places to eat.
Cons: Clean up the exterior of the hotel.
Close enough to airport and easy to get to airport. Hotel not new but in good condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly! Breakfast was very good with many choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, very pleasant personal.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Close to the Denver airport but they do not charge the outrageous room fees of the hotels that are a couple miles closer. It was remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff on duty was exceptionally friendly and helpful for being 12:30 am checking in. The door was not sealed properly so the hall light streamed through into the room.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

I expect more for that price

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Our biggest problem was that the door to our room didn't latch properly, which we didn't find out till we'd left all our stuff there for a few hours. For $145/night I expect the door to latch. We also found spiders in the bathroom- which was tiny, and the sheets didn't fit the mattresses right so sitting on them pulled the fitted sheet off. If all of that wasn't bad enough, the sheer noise was unreal. Considering the number of sirens we heard within only a few hours, it didn't feel safe. There's also train tracks a block away. We won't be going back.