Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean room, comfortable bed, hot breakfast. That consisted of eggs, sausage, waffles and of course cereal and such. On which was included with your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We came for a wedding. Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Really enjoyed the big tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again and recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingswood, NJ

On a very noisy truck road

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Lacks sound proofing on Windows that prevents a good night sleep. Convenient because it's 20 minutes from DIA, but not for the price.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic was sooo loud.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Awoken very early due to the constant barrage of trucks and auto traffic that seemed right outside the window. The facilities are clean and adequate but too loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel some traffic noise

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed 1 night and left very early next morning to catch our flight. Nice hotel and staff. Left too early to try the breakfast. Only not so good was hearing some of the traffic noise, due to room window was facing and close to the highway. Also heard train earlier that evening, not sure if it runs during sleeping hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Posted Aug 19, 2016
While some areas of hotel have been updated, much was still very dirty and gross. Would not stay again!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Lincoln NE

nice trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Got the room I asked for first floor close to breakfast room and a nice chair in room just what I asked for was very pleased with our stay