Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel was very hot. We had to sleep with the air conditioner on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton

Big room, no furniture

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Finish rooms and clean properly
Location: Great location with food locations nearby.
Lots of room with 2 beds but no furniture to sit on. Huge bathroom. Towels had makeup on them from previous guest. Roof in room was not finished properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near construction

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating - very friendly and eager to please. The bathroom was very clean
Cons: The beds need to be more comfortable, towels were thin, and I could not set the clock to the right time - 12 hours 22 minutes off. Awful desk chair.
Location: Brighton doesn't have a lot of things to do.
I was in Brighton to visit my daughter. Being allergic to her dogs I stayed at the Hampton Inn where I usually experience a comfortable stay - always clean, well maintained and friendly. This particular Hotel didn't meet the usual standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good place. Was looking for a place close to the airport. Turned out to be 20min away on the tollway or 30min away if not using the tollway. Was still a comfortable stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice spot

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location for what we needed. We were doing things north of Denver. Sraff was friendly, issue with tv was quickly solved but dripping shower was not. Suited our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Business Trip

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Price & location to jobsite
Cons: Beds. For the love of God, get new beds that are softer.
Location: Not much to do locally. Decent places to eat. Some shopping nearby. Didn't do much exploring due to being there for work.
Hotel was ok. Nothing to write home about. The rooms & hotel were very clean. However the bed left little to be desired in the way of comfort. I've slept on rocks that were softer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque n.m.

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: location was perfect for us and it is a pretty new hotel.
Cons: nothing we had a good time.
Location: like I already said location was very good for us just a short drive to parents house.
Had a little problem with 2 night then we added 1 more night but we got everything fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Nice hotel near Denver

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Cons: The water pressure in the shower was not very good.
Location: Close to interstate and easy commute to Denver.
Clean and reasonable. Hotel staff was wonderful! I would recommend for any type of traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

hotel stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: clean and well kept, good location
Cons: I would ask to stay on the top floor if traveling there again
I had to attend a meeting in Henderson and the hotel's location was perfect, clean and a nice restaurant across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotels north of Denver

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Typical Hampton Inn-great staff, great room, bed and breakfast!