Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean and helpful staff. It is a room and facility you want when travelling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo CO

Nice Hotel easy on and off Hwy 76 .

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and Modern the breakfast was OK.
Cons: The sink in the Bathroom was very slow draining needs some attention. We informed the staff and they indicated they would correct it.
Location: Nice location easy on and off to the highway. Medical Centers nearby would be an excellent choice if you need treatment at these facilities.
The staff was very professional and the Pool and Room were clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by jean

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night. Beautiful hotel but not as close to the airport as I had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa city iowa

Nice hotel not to far from downtown for good price

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff, great breakfest and overall nice experience. Only thing I'd recommend are some new pillows because ours were very flat and lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel with a good location right off the interstate with several places to eat nearby. Room was very nice and the bed was really comfortable. Had good AC and nice bathroom. Only downsides were no bathtub in my room and the wifi in my room was slow. The shower was nice though. Breakfast was pretty good selection.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Sebring

Another enjoyable night

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff..clean rooms..nice atmosphere, great breakfast..love the Holiday Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Paula, CA, USA

Great Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenience, staff, cleanliness
Cons: nothing noted
Location: Already did above. Great access to main roads to tourist areas, near shopping malls and great ethnic restaurants
This hotel was located in the center of our event schedule- easy to get to all things and close to the airport. The 24/7 coffee and morning breakfasts were also excellent. Access was easy to roads going to tourist areas. A very large shopping mall and great restaurants were within walking distance. Overall, I loved the hotel and will go there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Stop Before Heading Home

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was our last hotel stop before heading home from our week long vacation. We checked in late and the front desk staff took a little longer then normal due to it being after 940 pm. We did not make it in time to be able to enjoy the pool since it closed at 10 pm. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The bathroom was large. We went to the pool the next morning. It is nicely decorated as well and is a decent size pool.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
very helpful staff