Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were comfortable, clean, and quiet. The check in was quick, and the young lady that checked us invasion very nice.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located for a late night flight into Denver. This location was nicely decorated, it looked rich. restaurants and shopping were nearby. Breakfast was satisfying. The only low points were the loud air conditioner in the room and the small elevator.
5 out of 5
by Darr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants, and easy to find.
We flew into Denver International Airport and this was fairly close to the airport with little traffic. We were on our way to Boulder, which was about 40 minutes away. The hotel was comfortable and in good condition.
4 out of 5
by DENISE

Super Clean Hotel and Great Staff!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We thought the Holiday Inn Express in Brighton was a very clean and comfortable hotel. Our only complaint would be that the walls seemed pretty thin because we could hear people in the hallways all night. The breakfast was fine. There is not much to do around the Brighton area, but there are some restaurants fairly close and a small shopping area. The staff was VERY helpful and pleasant. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by matthew s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but not near DIA

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was an excellent hotel with great staff, rooms, and a nice breakfast spread. The only diwn side is that though it appears to be near the airport, it is about 25 minutes away sndc there is no shuttle service. We got an Uber from the airport and it cost $30, so not bad, but just be aware.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels