Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but not near DIA

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was an excellent hotel with great staff, rooms, and a nice breakfast spread. The only diwn side is that though it appears to be near the airport, it is about 25 minutes away sndc there is no shuttle service. We got an Uber from the airport and it cost $30, so not bad, but just be aware.
5 out of 5
by Trampas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
I paid for a room with two beds because I was staying with my son the night before a wedding. They overbooked and gave us a room with a king bed and a pull out sofa that was a twin and extremely uncomfortable. After 3:30 AM I finally fell asleep for an hour and a half when the discomfort woke me. It ruined the trip and the experience at the wedding because I was absolutely exhausted. The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to downtown Brighton

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Safe, good breakfast, great workout room, super clean, and the staff was super friendly.
Location: Not much to do in Brighton, but it is close to shopping, grocery stores, etc
Nice hotel, clean, super safe and everyone was super friendly. I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5star experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with how clean and comfy the hotel was. We enjoyed the hot tub and the pool in the evening.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heather

Filthy and a rip off

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
So breakfast starts at 6. At 615 the biscuits were already stale the eggs dry and milk expired. My first room had water on the bathroom floor upon arrival and mold on the walls in bathroom, room 130 so they moved me to room 132 and that was filthy and smelled of mildew. Sorry but I will never stay at another holiday inn and suits